Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 160 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (160)
Ordenar por:
Claire D. Grupos Netherlands, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Absolutely horrible!!!!

Service and breakfast were okay, good location
4,7
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas D. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de dezembro de 2015
Pleasant

Position,breakfast,staff
6,7
Good staff very helpful and friendly
Denunciar este comentário
Tran N. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 9 de novembro de 2015
The location is fine

Location, price, staff
5,7
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Phuc B. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 8 de julho de 2015
Not worth for money

Staffs
4
Uncomfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Carmen M. Casal United States of America, 15 de abril de 2015
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Denunciar este comentário
Thanapon J. Viajante solitário Thailand, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Thu N. Casal Vietnam, 6 de novembro de 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Denunciar este comentário
Atsuko Y. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de setembro de 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Denunciar este comentário
Mai N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 24 de abril de 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Denunciar este comentário
Waltraut R. Viajante solitário Germany, 23 de abril de 2014
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanóiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07