ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Vista Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 1282 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,8
Todos os comentários (1282)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo E. Grupos Brazil, 26 de janeiro de 2012
Limpo, 2 estrelas e mal localizado

Limpinho, pessoal atencioso, bom preco
5,3
Seguimos recomendacao do Tripadvisor e caimos nessa furada. O hotel fica numa regiao muito feia e nao nos sentimos confortaveis. 2 estrelas,mas com o quarto confortavel, limpo e pessoal atencioso.
Shorubben C. Casal Malaysia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Caolan M. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic Hotel

location, rooms and staff
10
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Iain M. Casal Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Nichole H. Casal United States of America, 3 de setembro de 2014
Amazing staff

Staff. Location.
10
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Good location.
Nimesh B. Grupos Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Great Boutique Luxury Hotel

Location, Hospitality, Room Quality
10
We loved the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel The staff were top notch even before we reached the hotel - communicating promptly and accomdoating all our eccentric requests. Highly reocmmended city hotel perfect locatio, extreme value for money and fantastic quality of service, rooms and food.
Sherry E. Casal Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Best hotel ever

Staff accommodating needs and requests, staff anticipating needs, room
10
Our stay was perfect, can not speak more highly of the the staff and service. The accommodation was perfect.
Yu-Ting T. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 29 de agosto de 2014
great hotel for business trip

great balcony, and beautiful room
9,7
i will choice this Hotel if i come hanoi again.
Viet A. Casal Vietnam, 7 de agosto de 2014
Excellent choice

staff friendliness, location and room comfort
10
I stayed there for 1 night and it was all worth it. Excellent choice for me and my gf.
Barbarossa L. Casal Italy, 28 de julho de 2014
good value for money

price, location, staff
7,3
good value for money

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanóiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - VistaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Spa

Comentários de Clientes - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3B01