Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Vista Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Localização: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 1231 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,8
Todos os comentários (1231)
Paulo E. Grupos Brazil, 26 de janeiro de 2012
Limpo, 2 estrelas e mal localizado

Limpinho, pessoal atencioso, bom preco
5,3
Seguimos recomendacao do Tripadvisor e caimos nessa furada. O hotel fica numa regiao muito feia e nao nos sentimos confortaveis. 2 estrelas,mas com o quarto confortavel, limpo e pessoal atencioso.
Goran J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de abril de 2014
A boutique hotel with friendly staff

centrally located, friendly staff, an excellent buffet breakfast
10
Pamela C. Casal Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
A delight, everything above expectation

Staff approachability and ability to sort out problems. Restaurant exceptional
9,7
Good enough to come again and recommend to friends
Christine C. Grupos Singapore, 30 de março de 2014
Impressive staff, service, value for money

Service oriented staff, value for money room, good location
9,7
1st visit to Hanoi with an elderly mother and younger sister, the efficient staff provided swift responses to my email queries, settling most of my short day tour plannings. Customer oriented staff greeted us upon our arrival and daily, at the reception, breakfast restaurant, etc. Staff are conversant in English and are well equipped with knowledge and addresses of local shops and eateries, to my pleasant surprise. With their help, we could easily find our way or take the taxi. Special thanks to Mr Tran Thang, Mr Le Huu Phuc, Mr Zung, Ms Hanh.
John S. Casal Australia, 29 de março de 2014
Great location, great staff, nicely fitted out

Staff, Decor, location
9
This is a terrific little hotel. Really friendly & helpful staff, location is excellent as is the food. Rooms were very stylish - highly recommend it.
Maria A. Casal Australia, 28 de março de 2014
Great service & great staff

Great Service, Good Area, Great Breakfast
10
This is a great Hotel, very close to the lake in Hanoi, in fact you can see the Lake from the 12th floor restaurant. We stayed at this Hotel one night and requested a high floor, unfortunately they could not provide a high floor so upgraded us to a suite. They looked after our luggage for 2 nights while we toured Halong Bay and then we stayed a further 4 nights on a higher floor. This is a great hotel with wonderful, helpful staff. We would definitely recommend this Hotel.
Andrew S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 16 de março de 2014
Great hotel in Old Town

location, staff, bed
8,7
Paolo B. Casal Italy, 15 de março de 2014
boutique hotel, very good location, friendly staff

room very clean, directly in the old quarter, friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de março de 2014
Absolutely Fantastic

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff, Centrally Located
9,3
This was our first time in Hanoi and without a doubt Hanoi Elegance Hotel made the experience memorable. We were welcomed warmly by hotel staff after a long, grueling 4 hour journey on Vietnam's back roads. When they personally walked us up to our room, the room was absolutely spectacular, clean and with a complimentary bottle of wine. A few other examples of how great the hotel / hotel staff is at Hanoi Elegance: - I got lost on my way to a spa they recommended. I called the hotel and within 2 minutes a staff member picked me up and drove me to the spa location - My friend wanted to go to the Water Puppet show and so a staff member walked over to the ticket stand to buy the ticket and setup the showing. - We had to leave for the hotel 30 mins before the buffet breakfast opened. They packed containers for both me and my friend to take with us. Overall, a great experience. I will most certainly be going back there again and I have just recommended the hotel to a colleague of mine who will be going at the end of the month.
Teresa S. Casal United States of America, 14 de março de 2014
Absolutely perfect in all ways!

The staff, in- room computers and the cleanliness
10
So perfect (and I am rather particular)! Loved the staff. Can't say one single bad thing. The only improvement could be larger coffee cups for us coffee drinkers!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanóiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - VistaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3C01