ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Vista Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 1353 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,8
Todos os comentários (1353)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo E. Grupos Brazil, 26 de janeiro de 2012
Limpo, 2 estrelas e mal localizado

Limpinho, pessoal atencioso, bom preco
5,3
Seguimos recomendacao do Tripadvisor e caimos nessa furada. O hotel fica numa regiao muito feia e nao nos sentimos confortaveis. 2 estrelas,mas com o quarto confortavel, limpo e pessoal atencioso.
Gareth P. Casal Spain, 13 de abril de 2015
Great location, great staff, very little to improv

luxury, staff, location
9,3
the wifi was patchy on the 10th floor, the first night we had a twin room rather than a double (we forgot to specify) there was nothing else to fault about this hotel, the staff advice and assistance (early breakfast for an early departure) advice in Sapa tours, bus booking was exemplarary. I would stay here again, you should too....
Imogen L. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
Perfect stay!

The staff were excellent always over and above. The rooms were great standard. And location was great too
9,7
The staff couldn't do more and I would definitely return to stay here. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable
Harin D. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 20 de março de 2015
Nice hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9,3
Very comfortable with lovely quiet comfortable rooms. You can't imagine tha you are in the middle of Hanoi once you are in your room. Attentive friendly and efficient staff!
Emily B. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 17 de março de 2015
Lovely hotel

Very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Good location.
10
We had an excellent stay. The staff were helpful and kind. They arranged visas before our trip and a terrific guide to take us around the city. And they noticed it was my husband's birthday, from the visa application, and brought him a birthday cake at breakfast, even calling our children who were sleeping in to make sure they got their in time!
Candace C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 13 de março de 2015
Superb experience at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

The staff was friendly solicitous and the service was beyond excellent.
10
We enjoyed our stay completely. The staff was most helpful, the breakfast was delicious, plentiful and varied.
Clive T. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de março de 2015
Hanoi visit from Cruise ship

Reception staf, cleanliness, decor
9,7
Excellent Hotel with superb staff. Beautifully decorated with style and as the name suggests Elegance.
Ketan K. Casal India, 10 de março de 2015
Great location and friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and nice rooms
9,3
excellent. Staff is very cooperative. When asked for nearest medical store, one person came along to show the store and also to interpret into Vietnamese. Next day we checked out to goto Halong Bay. They kept our luggage safe and also transferred to other hotel before we came as we wanted to experience another hotel.
Cesar M. Casal Mexico, 1 de março de 2015
Excellent night and stay, enjoy every single bit

Attention of staff, conditions of room and cleaness
10
My stay was great, I am planning my next trip to Vietnam and they will be my first option, staff is great, they will try to help you anyway they can, We booked a superior room and were surprised by a welcome wine and fruit basket, staff is always willing to help, room is comfortable and clean, not a single con about the stay
Wan Y. Grupos Singapore, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
amazing service

Friendly and good service by the staff and location is very convenient.
9,3
amazing stay at very affordable price. The staff are able to communicate fluently in english and direct us to the tourist spots. They even provided service to help us purchase the water puppet show in advance. The breakfast spread is very good and i love the homemade yoghurt! it's really nice that the hotel staff will call us to check if we were going up for breakfast and they could recognise us each time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanóiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - VistaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanói - Spa

Comentários de Clientes - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3B01