Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 698 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 698 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

Wai L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2016

Chonnavee M., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2016

sven M., Suécia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2016

Albert B., Espanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Mariko M., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016

Ivan L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Ivan L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Ivan L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Herik F., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Kobuchi N., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016