Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 698 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 698 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

padew A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Vangok V., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Dam T., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Brian B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015

Handojo U., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Handojo U., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Anh P., Vietnam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

PYAE A., Mianmar
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2015

Shen L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

Goshi T., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015