Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 698 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 698 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Roy M., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

Ka L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

Maria V., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

Robert S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

Thomas K., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2015

jonathan T., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

Nasu K., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

Alexandra M., França
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Avaliado 11 outubro 2015

tomas P., Dinamarca
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

wayne G., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015