Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
586 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (586)
Seleccionar por:
Nguyen V. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 23 de agosto de 2015
nice hotel

staff, location, price
8,3
fantastic!
Denunciar este comentário
Huu H. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 21 de agosto de 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.

Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
9,3
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Denunciar este comentário
Zuchen D. Casal China, 20 de agosto de 2015
Fabulous

location, staff, tour pack
10
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Denunciar este comentário
Mart H. Casal Germany, 20 de agosto de 2015
Perfect Location

location, servive, view
10
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Denunciar este comentário
Chee C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS

Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
8,7
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Denunciar este comentário
Ali R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi

great staff! very helpful
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Huy H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de agosto de 2015
Great place to stay

Room, Staff, Location
10
Denunciar este comentário
Jerald T. Casal Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!

The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Robert B. Casal United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel

Food, staff, location
10
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...
Denunciar este comentário
Glenn H. Casal Australia, 1 de agosto de 2015
Very Good

The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
8
A Good Experience.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanóiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05