Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
556 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (556)
Seleccionar por:
Thu H. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 25 de junho de 2015
Small hotel

Good location, nice staffs
7
Lia T. Casal United States of America, 25 de junho de 2015
Wonderful staff

1.The staff 2. Location 3. Rooms comfortable and clean
9,3
It's unbelievable customer service. Everyone that works in Hanoi legacy go beyond duty call to make sure your stay is enjoyable. They go out of their way to show u directions, call ur tour guide on your behalf with issues. One of the staff walked us all the way to the sister hotel because they were booked when we try to go back after Halong bay. They stored our suitcase for 3 night free of charge when we left for Halong bay. They are always smiling and ready to help. I can't say enough about them except that we were fortunate to have experienced such outstanding services.
Naowami H. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 21 de junho de 2015
Excellent

service, staff, room
10
Nicely decorated hotel. The staff was very very very friendly and professional. They help me for many things, always with a smile. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is located 5 minutes walked from the lake. The breakfast was the best breakfast in Vietnam.
Jackman A. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de junho de 2015
Best location

Location, staff, service
10
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.
Yu- T. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 19 de junho de 2015
Good location

Nice environment, helpful staff and guide
9
Yeffri S. Grupos Indonesia, 16 de junho de 2015
Nice, clean, good location

Clean, good location, their staffs very friendly
9,3
Quite impressive
Trong L. Grupos Vietnam, 14 de junho de 2015
Nice location

Location, friendly staff, big bed
7,3
Joanne L. Casal Philippines, 9 de junho de 2015
value for money hotel

room size and service
9
We only stayed in this hotel for a couple of hours (just enough to catch some sleep from our sleeper bus ride). The room was clean and very spacious (similar to the other Hoam Kiem branch that we’ve also stayed in) and the bed was huge and comfortable. One surprising thing that we loved was the fancy lobby, which looked like it was part of a grand European hotel. Staff service was great too – they helped us with the tourist map (if the sites were of walking distance, etc) and they suggested some good inexpensive restaurants nearby. Nothing beats recommendations from the locals :) The location is also good as it is right in the middle of the Old Quarter near the Hoan Kiem Lake.
Hoang N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 23 de maio de 2015
Convenience area

Clean, near city central
7,3
Ahmad S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de maio de 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
8,3
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanóiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07