ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 372 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (372)
Yenny Y. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2014
Very happy with the hptel

friendly staff,,centrally located and clean room
8,3
I am very impressed with my stay in this hotel and surely will visit the same hotel when I am going to visit Hanoi again in the future.The hotel is very basic but the staff performance is very pleasant in attending to their guests.The location is really superb and it is pretty easy to go around from the hotel point.Breakfast spread is basic but is good.I would recommend this hotel.Worth the money that I pay for the room.
Barbara M. Casal Germany, 24 de março de 2014
Very central location in Old Town

The hotel is located in the centre of the Old Town, it's easy to walk around to most of the interesting places in the city. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Fast internet connection.
8,3
We booked a Superior room, it was without any window. It was not clearly announced in the description of the room. The hotel has only a few rooms with windows, fortunately we could upgrade with the help of the friendly staff to a room with a window. The breakfast was ok, they serve Western and Asian breakfast. The linen on the tables was not clean.
Even R. Casal United States of America, 21 de março de 2014
Best of three Hanoi hotels

Big, beautiful room, great staff, and perfect location
9
We spent four nights in Hanoi on an extended visa run and ended up at Legacy when our first choice was overbooked. This was definitely the best of the mid-range hotels we saw -- big, clean, well-done rooms, modern bathrooms with new fixtures, good airflow, snappy AC, and superb service. Highly recommend to anyone, from the budget traveller looking to splurge, or the luxury traveller looking to save. We also booked local trips through the front desk, they were able to give us ample info and a reduced rate.
Seng M. Grupos Singapore, 11 de março de 2014
Right in the center of Old Quarter

fast check-in & check-out, friendly staffs & situated in Old Quarter
7,7
Elizabeth D. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent location

Location , big room
8
Once we got over the fact there was no window it was fine as very spacious for a city centre hotel. Separate lounge area and the BEST shower in all the six hotels we used in Vietnam. Very comfy beds and no noise!
Santa F. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice centrally located hotel

location, attentive staff and clean room
9
Stay for a night. This hotel is a small but comfortable if you get the bigger room. Location is superb. Right in the middle of old quarter surrounded by street vendors, local bars and eateries. On weekend, 50m from the hotel is the walking night market. Can't beat the location. Small breakfast room and limited choices but fresh and enough to start the day.
Addy C. Casal Malaysia, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Wonderful and near good restaurants and lake.

Big and clean room, near attraction, night market.
9,3
Wonderful stay with friendly staff, it also close to many good restaurants and attractions. Weekend night market is also close by.
Addy C. Casal Malaysia, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
Wonderful place to visit.

Big room, central location, friendly staff.
9,3
Wonderful place to stay with many good resttaurants near by. The room are clean and big. With friendly staff that give good recommendation of place to visit and where to eat.
Sharon G. Casal Canada, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice hotel!

Clean, helpful staff, good location
9,3
This hotel was clean, great customer service, great area for exploring Hanoi. The only negative comment I can make is there was no window in our room, but really, who spends time in the room looking out the window?! Great place, I would stay here again.
David K. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
Great staff, Great hotel

middle of the OLD QUARTER, friendly staff, good breakfast
9,7
Having stayed here before it was an easy choice, as the staff are friendly and professional and cannot do enough for you. Will be back again thanks very much

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanóiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01