ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 495 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (495)
Seleccionar por:
Ying L. Casal Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Functional and value for money

Location, value for money, cleaniless
9
We booked this from a friend's recommendation and we were not disappointed with it at all. Upon arrival, we had someone attending to us immediately and got upgraded to a family room that is really big and comfortable. Shower facilities were pretty top notch and the bedding/linens/pillows were all comfortable. Breakfast spread was limited but you can get the chef to prepare pho and eggs in the kitchen behind. The staff was very helpful in sharing what we can do around the area. The hotel is well located in the heart of the old quarters, very accessible. We see this as a functional hotel and they got everything right. Even without the upgrade it's definitely very value for money.
Claire T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Great location great staff

The staff were very attentive welcoming and helpful. The entrance was very cheerful and great location
9
Excellent. Would recommend.
Kok Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Review of the Hanoi Legacy Hotel

1. The staff were very helpful and kind. 2. The rooms were very comfortable. 3. The shower was very good.
9,3
Our stay was a good stay. Everything was good besides the food for breakfast, most of the food was cold and the drinks were usually quite empty. Overall it was agood stay and I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Therese W. Grupos Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Amazing

The staff are amazing, the location is amazing and the rooms are great
9,7
Amazing
Koon L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Very friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast
6,3
I was not staying in Hanoi Legacy -Hang bac as i was shifted to Hanoi Legacy - Ngo Gach. I was initially very unhappy with this because i wanted to stay at Hang bac, I think the location is better and the hotel design is nicer. However the staff especially receptionist are just too nice that i decided not to complaint. They are very helpful and responsible. One of the receptionist recommended us to try a very awesome buffet (Sen Tay Ho), it was really good. It was raining that time and it was hard to call a taxi, but the receptionist, even though his working hours had actually ended, went out with us to help us catch a taxi. I am truly impressed by the hotel staff, although I'm not satisfied with the room standard (because i booked for a higher standard room in hang bac), overall I'm satisfied with my stay at hanoi legacy.
Koon L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,7
I was not staying in hanoi legacy hang bac as we were shifted to another hanoi legacy nearby dongxuan market. I was initially very unhappy with this but I am so satisfied with their staff performance that I decided not to complaint. The hotel staff are really friendly, helpful and responsible. Even though his working hours already ended, one of the receptionist still help us to catch a taxi (it was too hard to call a taxi as it was raining, demand for taxi was too high). I wanted to try buffet, the hotel receptionist recommended me to try Sen Tay Ho at west lake which turned out to be really good. Although the room is smaller than I thought( as I've booked a family room in Hanoi legacy hang bac, they shifted me to this hotel which actually degraded the room standard), they provided free airport transfer in return, most of all, I am more than happy with their staff performance, therefore overall I am happy with my stay at Hanoi legacy. By the way, the breakfast was really good, given what I've paid, the breakfast is better than what I've expected.
Nara K. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Great value

Service, location, and location
8,3
Lynford M. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Great staff

Staff and location
8,7
Had a very enjoyable stay at the legacy can't complement the staff enough they were wonderful. A good location and a decent breakfast what more do you want, the room was also clean and well equipped. Would definitely stay again.
Danielle T. Casal Canada, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Loved this hotel!

Location, value, rooms
10
This was by far one of the best hotels we stayed at in Vietnam. It's not only a great value for money but the rooms and hotel are so beautiful! We were sad to stay only the one night here. The hotel staff were so friendly, professional and accomodating. The rooms are very modern, clean and big. We felt so at home in our room. Everything was perfect we couldn't say a bad thing about this hotel. The location was also very good and close to all the sites, markets, and restaurants/street food. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Christelle D. Casal Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Great location

Nice big rooms, with balcony and beautiful bathrooms in a great location.
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanóiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3B02