Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 419 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (419)
Seleccionar por:
Cuong T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 28 de junho de 2014
really good

friendly employees, clean and quite
8,3
I have had a good experience when stayed in this Hotel, friendly employees with their suitable advices will help you much if you come to Hanoi for traveling or business. The room is so good to, clean, comfortable, quite and shining sun.
Thierry G. Família com crianças mais novas France, 23 de junho de 2014
Great place and good value

Good location, friendly staff and nice place
8
We had a really good time at Hanoi Legacy. Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is perfectly located and very good quality. Internet was fast in all the hotel. Breakfast buffet very nice too.
Frances A. Grupos Philippines, 23 de junho de 2014
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff!

Value for money, great location for shopping, comfy rooms, hospitable staff.
10
Changmin Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 21 de junho de 2014
very good hotel

comfortable
9
this is good for reasonable hotel.
Tia J. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2014
breakfast location and staff

breakfast location and staff
6,7
breakfast location and staff
Grant J. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 17 de junho de 2014
great amenities and excellent staff centrally lo

Excellent staff Excellent amenties centrally located
10
Excellent
Hooi N. Casal Malaysia, 14 de junho de 2014
Friend, Clean & Value worth to stay

Clean, newly renovated, friendly staff
8
This hotel has a strategic location where middle of the old quarter street. It near to the weekend night market and restaurant. The hotel is newly renovated and staff are friendly and ready for help.
Lukkana K. Grupos Thailand, 8 de junho de 2014
perfect

nice staff
10
Bev B. Casal New Zealand, 7 de junho de 2014
Luxury!

Comfort of the rooms; location; staff
9,7
Loved this hotel, one of the best we stayed at in South East Asia. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. We returned twice after going on trips for a few days and was upgraded to the suite with a balcony on the second visit. The beds are gigantic - I thought I'd lost my partner!!! breakfast was sufficient with both western and Asian choices. Staff were extremely helpful and even managed to trace a missing package for me. Loved his hotel so much it was difficult to move out of the cool air conditioned rooms to go sightseeing in the humidity. Would definitely return here if I went back to Hanoi.
Peter B. Grupos Australia, 7 de junho de 2014
Excellent hotel.

Mee the manager was excellent value , very helpful and knowledgeable.
9
Great value hotel. Great location, clean and safe and right in the middle of the action.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanóiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - QuartosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08