Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,7
com base em 194 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 194 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 9,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Christine S., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Like home!
People, Rooms, Internetaccess
Familiar, cozy and quiet, what is not usual in this City!
Avaliado 02 novembro 2014

Michel R., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Great
Staff, location, price
Perfect!
Avaliado 02 novembro 2014

Pauline A., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Great service.
location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014

Cameron D., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Just book this one.
Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

ng C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

derek L., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014

Richard H., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2014

Spencer O., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Avaliado 18 julho 2014

Ma J., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

Joel M., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Avaliado 26 maio 2014