ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Facilidades Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 138 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (138)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo L. Casal Brazil, 3 de abril de 2011
Localizaçao!!!

A localização do hotel é fantástica e o serviço atencioso
7,7
O que mais nos impressionou no hotel, além da localização, foi a simpatia da equipe. Foi meu aniversário e recebi um bolo de presente do hotel, o que foi uma grata surpresa! O quarto é limpo e a cama confortável. O café da manhã é bem fraco.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visite o templo da literatura. Imperdível!
Pauline A. Casal France, 26 de setembro de 2014
Great service.

location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
9
Cameron D. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Just book this one.

Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
10
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Ng M. Grupos Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay

friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
9
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Derek L. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2014
great place

staff.breakfsast,location
8,7
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Richard H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 9 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7,7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de julho de 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 25 de maio de 2014
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9,3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. Casal Germany, 11 de maio de 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de março de 2014
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanóiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - FacilidadesHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Hanoi Old Centre Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A02