Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 179 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (179)
Ordenar por:
Leonardo L. Casal Brazil, 3 de abril de 2011
Localizaçao!!!

A localização do hotel é fantástica e o serviço atencioso
7,7
O que mais nos impressionou no hotel, além da localização, foi a simpatia da equipe. Foi meu aniversário e recebi um bolo de presente do hotel, o que foi uma grata surpresa! O quarto é limpo e a cama confortável. O café da manhã é bem fraco.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visite o templo da literatura. Imperdível!
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie M. Casal Germany, 18 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Denunciar este comentário
Hendrik D. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 11 de dezembro de 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel L. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de novembro de 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel L. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de novembro de 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick W. Casal Germany, 19 de setembro de 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo

The location was very good. So was the breakfast
3,7
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Denunciar este comentário
Melissa M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de agosto de 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay

Location, location and the staff
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Hoong Y. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'

1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
8
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Denunciar este comentário
Bart M. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 24 de julho de 2015
Excellent stay

Location, staff, price
9,7
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Bonnie M. Casal Australia, 7 de julho de 2015
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanóiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05