Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 188 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (188)
Ordenar por:
Leonardo L. Casal Brazil, 3 de abril de 2011
Localizaçao!!!

A localização do hotel é fantástica e o serviço atencioso
7,7
O que mais nos impressionou no hotel, além da localização, foi a simpatia da equipe. Foi meu aniversário e recebi um bolo de presente do hotel, o que foi uma grata surpresa! O quarto é limpo e a cama confortável. O café da manhã é bem fraco.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visite o templo da literatura. Imperdível!
Tadashi M. Viajante solitário Japan, 17 de maio de 2016
Driver
5,7
friendly and flexable service
Jarungjit K. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 16 de abril de 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
6,7
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Jarungjit K. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 13 de abril de 2016
value of money, must come back
6
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Sharon W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 3 de abril de 2016
Good service the key
6,7
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Yue Z. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de março de 2016
Comfortable stay
6,3
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Mohd F. Grupos Singapore, 27 de março de 2016
Another group of happy stayers

1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
10
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Stephanie M. Casal Germany, 18 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Hendrik D. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 11 de dezembro de 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Rachel L. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de novembro de 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
1 de 1 comentário
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanóiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03