ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Hoan Kiem District Número de quartos: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 157 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (157)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo L. Casal Brazil, 3 de abril de 2011
Localizaçao!!!

A localização do hotel é fantástica e o serviço atencioso
7,7
O que mais nos impressionou no hotel, além da localização, foi a simpatia da equipe. Foi meu aniversário e recebi um bolo de presente do hotel, o que foi uma grata surpresa! O quarto é limpo e a cama confortável. O café da manhã é bem fraco.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visite o templo da literatura. Imperdível!
Jesselle L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Casal United States of America, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Yong S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de novembro de 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9,7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanóiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Atrações próximasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3A01