Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Sala de Fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de Estar Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de Estar Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Vista Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de Estar Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
437 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (437)
Seleccionar por:
Eddie L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de julho de 2015
A pleasant stay

Air conditioning was good, wifi works well n friendly staff
7,7
Nice
Vivian C. Grupos Canada, 3 de julho de 2015
Value for money!!!!!!

Excellent staff and customer services, comfortable room, convenient
8,3
The staff is very friendly and is able to provide great hospitality. Not only do they provide the information we have asked for, but also the extra information to plan our itinerary.
Kim V. Casal Australia, 23 de junho de 2015
Great Hotel

Location, cost, staff are very friendly
10
Swee H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de junho de 2015
TSH Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort room
8
Pui M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 9 de junho de 2015
Good location

Good location
9
Jirayu M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 6 de junho de 2015
I like the service and clean.

Clean, service, location
8,7
Victor C. Viajante solitário Mexico, 25 de maio de 2015
good location, good hotel

location, hotel condition, price
8
Peter C. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de maio de 2015
Feedback

All friendly staff, cleanliness excellent excellent location
10
We found this to be the best hotel stay for our time in Vietnam. It was a pleasure to stay here. ALL the staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The breakfast selection was amazing and the perfect size room for dining. The location once we found our way around was perfect. We cannot wait to return to Vietnam and we will certainately stay here again and recommend to close friends and family. What a pleasure, thank you!
Chiapei C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 17 de maio de 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel

location, friendly staff, cleanness
9,7
I love that the receptionist helped me to check online for the vegetarian restaurants in Hanoi and noted them on the map! It was soooo sweet and helpful =) we had very good experience staying here, all the staff are nice and the hotel itself is clean and comfy.
Silke H. Casal Germany, 17 de maio de 2015
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanóiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - EntradaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - VistaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2E03