ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Sala de Fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 409 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (409)
Seleccionar por:
Thuy-Vy T. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 4 de abril de 2015
I did not understand your question.

Food, services
10
Happy. People are so nice,warm and helpful. Location is convenience.
Bryan K. Grupos United States of America, 30 de março de 2015
Overpriced when compared to other hotels in Area

Clean, Good breakfast, Bell hops are the only useful staff
5,3
First front desk agent could not find our reservation, ended up waiting over an hour for another person to come in and get things straightened out. Very frustrating. Great location and clean hotel, but when compared to other hotels in the Old quarter it is overpriced for what they offer.
Promporn N. Casal Thailand, 26 de março de 2015
Centrally located. Staffs are very helpful.

Location, Service and value for money
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights at Hanoi Pearl. The room is very clean. Location of the hotel is in close proximity to shops, restaurants and most of the attractions. We booked a 1 day city tour with the hotel which was pretty good. Staffs are pretty helpful and very informative about where to eat around the area. This place is recommended!
Grace C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
Staff spoke excellent English and were Very helpf

Location ... Cleanliness... Comfy bed
8,3
Pleasant. No hiccups. Gv me a room away fr busy street when I requested. Tried that with other agoda bookings ... Not entertained.
Marie T. Casal Australia, 22 de março de 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel

Staff, location, suite
9,7
Our 8 day stay was extremely enjoyable, staff couldn't do enough for us, great location for old quarter and our suite was well appointed.
Philip C. Casal Australia, 20 de março de 2015
Excellent

Large room, everything we needed, great value
9,3
This is a great hotel for the price. Our room was large, and provided everything we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful. We recommend without hesitation.
George G. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 14 de março de 2015
Excellent Location

Location ideally located in the old quarter moden facilities helpful staff
9,3
Throughly enjoyable located right at the heat of the old sector good pubs and restaurants at front door meters to the lake and local attractions 10 min walk to Market generally great shopping area.
Andreas B. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 7 de março de 2015
Excellent Service

Very Good Location, Excellent service and nice Room
9
We enjoyed very good Service. The location was perfect for a short stay in Hanoi. The breakfast was one of the best we had in Vientam, but for western standard there is still some room for improvement. We would always book the hotel again.
Thuy N. Casal Australia, 6 de março de 2015
Charming hotel

Location, cleanliness & charming
7,7
Claudia C. Grupos Portugal, 2 de março de 2015
Good price quality

Price, location, rooms
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanóiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C08