ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Sala de Fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 306 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (306)
Seleccionar por:
Alicia D. Casal Philippines, 22 de outubro de 2014
Great location and helpful staff

Great location , very good Vietnam ice coffee, good service
9,7
Fantastic
Amrita K. Casal Singapore, 21 de outubro de 2014
Mini Holiday

Staff, Location and Spa
8
Truly enjoyed our stay. Decided to splurge and got a suite - totally worth it! Room was very spacious and comfortable. Spa was good and price reasonable. Breakfast was average but meals ordered via room service was good. Location was excellent with easy access to shops and food. Highly recommend this hotel!!!
Frances P. Casal Philippines, 21 de outubro de 2014
Location,location, location,

Best location ! 10 min walk to shopping, (silk and souvenirs), the Lake, and authentic Vietnamese cuisine
10
Was supposed to stay in Superior City view room but was convinced by desk that our room was quiter
Lee P. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 20 de outubro de 2014
Good place to stay

Location, location, location
6,7
Everything was good , best location next to lake , walking distance to everything in hanoi.
Arthur M. Casal United States of America, 10 de outubro de 2014
Best location, best price

Location, price, comfort
9,3
A very comfortable stay in a most central location at a bargain.
Florita F. Casal Malaysia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Hanoi

great location, amazing accommodation, & attentive staffs
9,7
we love our stay in this hotel
On Y. Casal China, 6 de outubro de 2014
Not match our expectation

Service is good and staffs are nice
7
We arrive very late in the hotel. We just stayed one night there. The location of the hotel is good but the furnishing is a bit old. The room is small and not really clean. The air conditioner is not working very good and the temperature is high during night time. They offer buffet breakfast but the selection is limit and food is just ok. I think we can find a better hotel in our next trip.
Clare S. Casal Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Great comfortable stay

Location.....Most comfortable beds and pillows......... service
9,7
excellent
Florita F. Casal Malaysia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Hanoi

Attentive staffs
9,7
this is a type of hotel that you will come back to
Alexander D. Casal Switzerland, 3 de outubro de 2014
Wallview, upgrade?

In the hart of the City, Easy to find back
7,7
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanóiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A04