ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Sala de Fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 243 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (243)
Seleccionar por:
Gautier Y. Viajante solitário France, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good location, free wifi and comfortable rooms

Good location, free wifi , room upgrade
7,7
Attentive staff, upgraded to a nice suite ,comfortable hotel.the only complain was told to go to the cafe on the across the street by the staff and that was terrible .
Geraldine W. Casal Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
A pleasant stay

clean room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
The hotel is located in a quiet part of the old quarter. Rooms are quite large and clean. Staff is polite and helpful.
Emil I. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2014
nice room. good rate. good breakfast.

good room. good breakfast. good location.
8
It was our first time in Han Noi. City center is quite far from air port (+/- 35 km). The hotel location is near by the lake and surrounding by bars, pubs and reataurants.
Jamila E. Grupos Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2014
A 5-star in the perfect location

Very nice rooms, perfect location, management
9,3
Very nice and comfortable rooms. Just a minute away from Hoan Kiem lake (or even less) a few minutes away from St. Joseph Cathedral and the "themed" streets of the Old Quarter, a bit pricey though but I like the fact that management seeks regular feedback. I commend Ricky too for being accommodating and knowledgeable about what to do or where to go in Hanoi and even knowledgeable about our country ^_^
Jeffrey P. Casal United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Service, Location, Facilities
9,7
I stayed at the Hanoi Pearl for three nights. We arrived to a very friendly staff who were happy to accommodate us with anything we needed. The location is great, right next to the lake in the middle of Hanoi. The rooms and facilities are top notch and the service staff are VERY friendly. It was a very pleasant stay. If I ever go back to Hanoi, I will stay here again.
Mohd F. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
The hotel is quaint. staff are friendly.

staffs are efficient and friendly. clean and spacious room. good location.
8,7
It was nice. We were upgraded tona one bedroom suite without asking. We enjoyed our stay there.
Anna T. Casal Philippines, 29 de julho de 2014
Good location and Nice rooms

The location is very convenient for travelers who like to walk and explore, the rooms were well appointed with the necessary amenities and the staff were very efficient and helps
9,3
Anna T. Grupos Philippines, 29 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel with clean rooms and the best location

The location was the best in terms of proximity to tourist attractions and shopping, the rooms were very clean and the staff were efficient.
9,3
The Hanoi Pearl Hotel made sure we were comfortable and they did their best to help us whenever we had concerns. Room service was quick and reliable, the rooms were clean and new, the daily buffet breakfast had an egg station, lots of choices and they even had a Pho (noodle soup) station. The location is perfect for travelers who only have a few days to spare in Hanoi.
Lynne R. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 25 de julho de 2014
Good experience

The service, the beds were comfortable, the location
9
Martha L. Casal Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel. Centrally located.

Good location, clean and value for money
9,3
Excellent :) Good variety of breakfast food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanóiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C01