Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Sala de Fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de Estar Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de Estar Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Vista Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de Estar Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
449 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (449)
Seleccionar por:
Mohd J. Casal Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2015
Good hotel in Old Quarters

Location. Staff. Food. Spa
8
Pleasant stay. Good service. Walking distance to all shops, food, spa, attractions
Denunciar este comentário
Tuang S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de julho de 2015
Nice comfortable clean hotel in great locality

Nice clean and great location
8
Pleasant stay will recommend to people and return again
Denunciar este comentário
Noni T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 23 de julho de 2015
Is ok

Yes
7,7
Is ok
Denunciar este comentário
Nga N. Casal Vietnam, 17 de julho de 2015
Just Average

Good location, friendly staff
6,3
We booked the superior city view, however, the room allocated to us had no view at all. We noticed only during the middle of the nite, so didnt bother to ask the hotel. The next morning we noticed the hotel was very crowded. We reckon they ran out of the superior city view room. The room is very tiny. The location is good. However, i saw a lot of other hotels around and the price is not as expensive. The overall experience is okay, however, we feel there is nothing special about this hotel. The incident about the room is rather disappointing and this is a big minus point. Probably we wont stay here the second time since we notice some much nicer hotels around like Tyrant or Sunline and Imperial.
Denunciar este comentário
Weng Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de julho de 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel good choice for business travel

Clean & good faciliities, helpful staff & good location
8,3
Very pleasant. I would recommend friends to stay here for leisure, or colleagues to stay here for business travel.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 13 de julho de 2015
Good location and helpful staff

Clean, location and staff
9,3
a good experience overall. Location was great and staff very helpful. Appreciated the local support over an unfortunate pick-pocket experience (at the weekend night market - beware!) and had to make a police report. Breakfast spread was adequate. higher floor rooms facing the back for less noise from the street.
Denunciar este comentário
Sin H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de julho de 2015
Execellent Service

Execellent Customer service, Good location
8,3
Good customer service
Denunciar este comentário
Joon H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 6 de julho de 2015
Very nice recommend frimly

Nice location, pretty restaurant staff, clean
10
Very nice i would use this hotel if i visit again
Denunciar este comentário
Eddie L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de julho de 2015
A pleasant stay

Air conditioning was good, wifi works well n friendly staff
7,7
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Vivian C. Grupos Canada, 3 de julho de 2015
Value for money!!!!!!

Excellent staff and customer services, comfortable room, convenient
8,3
The staff is very friendly and is able to provide great hospitality. Not only do they provide the information we have asked for, but also the extra information to plan our itinerary.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanóiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - EntradaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - VistaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01