Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam 10000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quarto Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
355 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (355)
Seleccionar por:
David W. Grupos Indonesia, 14 de agosto de 2015
Great stay in Old Quarters

Location is quite nice in the middle of Old Quarters but a little bit hidden which is great. The staffs are nice and friendly. The deluxe room is comfortable and nicely decorated.
8,3
I love my stay here. The deluxe room is fantastic and has everything I need (Air Con, flat screen TV, refrigerator). It does have window to outside but directly to a wall so there is no possibility to get sunlight. But that is what makes it so quiet). The staff is really friendly and helpful especially one girl who takes time to explain the surroundings and interesting places to see. They offer us some tour options but don't force us to buy from them. The breakfast is superb with plenty of options. For me personally you get more from what you pay.
Denunciar este comentário
Hadri H. Casal Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2015
Good location, acceptable customer service

Good location, location location
6
Food is not very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeffrey H. Casal Australia, 25 de julho de 2015
Hanoi old town three star

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. The room was clean, comfortable and equiped with all essential amenities.
8
The hotel was a little hard to find and we were a little concerned as the taxi driver left us in the middle of a busy market pointing down a narrow lane. The hotel is comfortable and the staff were always friendly and willing to help. The breakfast was basic but sufficient enough to keep most people content. We had a delux room with a city view. The room was spacious and comfortable but we were on the third floor facing the lane and it was a bit noisy from 6am through to late in the evening. Our "city view" consisted of another hotel window about 3 meters from our window.
Denunciar este comentário
Phuoc K. Casal Vietnam, 22 de julho de 2015
Good location

Location, clean, equipments
7,7
The hotel is located at the center of Hanoi, easily walk to the center, there are many lical restaurants, shop bear by. The room is clean, good size for a city hotel in old quater, friendly staff, good wifi. Breakfast is quite good. Room rate is reasonable.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas P. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de julho de 2015
Excellent

Staff, location, new hotel
10
Staff very friendly, location right in the heart of old town.
Denunciar este comentário
Hannah M. Grupos United States of America, 8 de julho de 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel

The cleanliness of the rooms, the helpfulness of the staff, and the location
8
Hanoi Romance hotel is a hotel that I would go back to if I returned to Hanoi. It is affordable, clean, and the staff are very friendly. They have a big buffet breakfast and the beds are large and comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas P. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de julho de 2015
Great hotel

Location staff good size rooms
10
Staff very friendly, great location right in the heart of the old town.
Denunciar este comentário
Tarida R. Viajante solitário Thailand, 5 de julho de 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de julho de 2015
Stay in Hanoi

Location, the staff performance and comfort of the room
9,3
My flight to Hanoi was delayed and I arrived near midnight and the staff were there to greet me and offer me some local food that they had bought for free. The staff were extremely helpful throughout my stay, the room was comfortable which was helpful as it was over 40c during my stay and I needed somewhere I could escape the heat.
Denunciar este comentário
Kok L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2015
Strategic Location

locates right in the middle of the most happening places at Old Quarter. Nice scenery of Hoan Kiem lake. Many foods just around the corner
6,7
Thr aircon will take a while to bet the hot summer day. Overall it is quite a good choice in terms of location
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanóiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04