Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam 10000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quarto Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
335 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (335)
Seleccionar por:
Kok L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2015
Strategic Location

locates right in the middle of the most happening places at Old Quarter. Nice scenery of Hoan Kiem lake. Many foods just around the corner
6,7
Thr aircon will take a while to bet the hot summer day. Overall it is quite a good choice in terms of location
Johnny C. Casal Singapore, 28 de junho de 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Friendly, helpful receptionists especially Lyn and Anna. Breakfasts were simple yet delicious, consisting mostly Vietnamese dishes such as fired spring rolls, fried rice, pomelo and mango salads, pho, etc. Thuy who serves breakfast was very friendly and helpful, readily making noodle soup and omelets for us when requested. So are the bellhops. Location is good as it is just minutes from Hoai Kiem Lake. One can stroll around the whole lake in about an hour. Traffic in Hanoi is horrendous, with motorcycles coming at you from all directions! Cross with care.
Shane K. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de junho de 2015
Great place.

Staff, value,Location
7,3
Always a great stay and the staff are excellent.
Neil M. Grupos United Kingdom, 23 de junho de 2015
Friendly Boutique Hotel

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff, location, value
9,7
Seo P. Casal Singapore, 10 de junho de 2015
0n day 1 I was upgraded to suite room.

Near tourist attraction
7,7
Great
Francesca F. Casal Italy, 3 de junho de 2015
really good hotel

amazing staff, good location, clean and nice room, good breakfast
9
Lynn H. Família com crianças mais novas Myanmar, 29 de maio de 2015
Friendly staff and location near Hom Kiem Lake.

So closed to Hanoi Famous Hom Kiem Lake.
8
Marcia C. Casal Australia, 23 de maio de 2015
Awesome accommodationi

localty, clean, friendly staff
10
Love our stay at Hanoi Romance...this is the only accommodation we stay at when we are in Hanoi...recommend to any traveller
Taimany S. Família com crianças mais velhas Laos, 17 de maio de 2015
Close minded. I woder if people book room and req

Location, price ok if staff not cheat
5,3
Stressed that when check out they will charts me more
Benjamin B. Casal Australia, 15 de maio de 2015
one of the best 3 stars we stayed

clean, good location, best service.
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff service was excellent with Lyn making every effort to assist us in every aspect of our travel in Hanoi. Hotel is clean and right in the old quarter where most of the action occur. My only suggestion is for the food to be labelled as to it's purpose. I took some fish and one of staff rudely told me, it's for soup. I may have taken some pieces in excess of what is needed for soup but How do I know when I am not familiar with Vietnamese breakfast?

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanóiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05