Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Localização: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 139 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (139)
Aung M. Grupos Myanmar, 6 de abril de 2014
Sightingseeing, Shopping, centrally located

Sightingseeing, Shopping, centrally located
7,3
Nice Hotel
Audrey P. Grupos Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
nice room, good location

room, location, value for money
10
its great. nice room, good location and value for money. everyone should stay there.
Archimedes Q. Grupos Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Cheap and good

privacy, accessibility & free wifi
6,7
the location is just right, near to night market, spa, stores and restaurant
Torben M. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 31 de março de 2014
Nice stay at a hotel with super location

Location, price, room quality
7,7
Our stay at Hanoi Romance was generally good. Only downside was that they forgot the pick up from the airport, which we had ordered by Email some weeks in advance. Anyway, as we were coming for a 2nd time we knew the location of the hotel so we just jumped into a taxi so no big deal. If we visit Hanoi again, we will be staying at this hotel.
Clinton W. Casal Australia, 23 de março de 2014
Terrible, very disorganized

Location location location
4,3
Tohru B. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 21 de março de 2014
Valuable Hotel for just sleeping.

Central location, Car arrangement to airport, kind staffs
6
It was just to sleep. The room is not large and equipments are minimum standard but it is valuable cost just to sleep.
Ting S. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de março de 2014
I like the big size of double beds

Good breakfast, Big double bed size, and nice staff
8
Erni N. Grupos Singapore, 15 de março de 2014
It was a lovely stay.

Good location; clean hotel; friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was helpful.
Nita H. Casal United States of America, 11 de março de 2014
Beautiful hotel, great staff

Cleanliness, quiet rooms, modern design
9,7
I loved this hotel, the rooms were spotless and beautiful, the staff friendly, cheerful and helpful. Despite being in the heart of Old Quarter, this was the one of the quietest hotel rooms I have had throughout my travels around the world. The design and look we're clean and modern and the price was low for the high quality of the hotel. Tom, the manager was exceptional, always making sure everyone was satisfied. The room did have a window but that did not distract from the experience. The location is exceptional, close to walking, restaurants and attractions. Stay here, you will not be disappointed.
Frankie B. Casal Singapore, 6 de março de 2014
Pleasant and clean.

Very good location, clean room, value for money.vert
7,3
Very good., the front office were very friendly and pleasant. The breakfast is not too bad for the money you pay. The room is neat, tidy and clean. Good size bed with prestable TV set and good programes. The hotel is well located and easy access to all location. Highly recommend this hotel, no regrets .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanóiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05