ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam 10000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quarto Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 306 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (306)
Seleccionar por:
Donnawat K. Casal Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. Casal Denmark, 16 de abril de 2015
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Casal Germany, 15 de abril de 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Casal Australia, 13 de abril de 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.
Stephanie G. Casal Mexico, 12 de abril de 2015
Great Hotel

EXCELLENT ALL
10
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..
Tiong S. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
excellent hotel

good location,staff,Room
10
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel
Wong F. Casal Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
Recommended

Staff,Value for money.
10
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was sizable and clean. Good breakfast buffet. The hotel is dead center of old town.Recommended for some cosy days in Hanoi, and in walking distance of most of the things you want to see.
Tumanako M. Casal New Zealand, 10 de abril de 2015
Good hotel

staff are great location good buffet breakfast awesome
10
Great stay they helped us with our trip to halong bay helpful staff breakfast was good a nice spread my wife and I enjoyed our stay wish we stayed longer
Rosales C. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2015
We took home with us many nice memories

Manager,Hotel staff
10
This hotel is located in an excellent location, just right near the main Westerner street (Pho Ta Hien) in Hanoi Old Quarter. You can find everything you want at your doorstep: Shops and nice restaurants with good foods and reasonable prices. Very clean, quiet room. Very good daily buffet breakfast. Staff is very polite and helpful. We took home with us many nice memories about Hanoi. The Manager of the reception team and he will help you with any thing you need
Davis R. Casal Netherlands, 8 de abril de 2015
Perfect Value for Money

Room, Service,staff
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanóiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03