ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam 10000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Recepção Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Recepção Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 256 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (256)
Seleccionar por:
Elin S. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2015
Best staff,Great service

Best staff,Great service,price.
10
Our room Clean and comfortable . Perfectly situated near hoan kiem lake. And incredibly Best staff. They organized our transfer, package tours and helped us with any question we had.
Harlin A. Casal Canada, 3 de março de 2015
Difinately we will come back

All great
10
we will stay here on all return trips to Hanoi. we stayed here and booked a trip to Halong Bay. The staff and hotel were so great that upon returning from Halong bay .Difinately recommended with our friends.
Steven J. Viajante solitário Canada, 3 de março de 2015
My favourite hotel in Hanoi!

Buffet breakfast, nice rooms, great staff
9,3
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms, good bed, high standards. Really enjoyed the big buffet breakfast each morning. I initially booked for two nights, but added on two more once I got here and saw how good it was. Hotel staff were very eager and helpful with all of my requests and questions. Highly recommended!
Larsson K. Casal Germany, 2 de março de 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

location,staff,room
10
Staff Very friendly and helped book all our tours Halong & Sapa. Good location and very clean rooms. Breakfast Buffer was excellent , welcome fruit and coffee. Highly recommend to come and stay if you are in Hanoi.
Breton C. Casal Thailand, 1 de março de 2015
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9,7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!
Martin S. Casal United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
lovely hotel

Staff,Room,Location.
10
This is a lovely hotel in a great location in hanoi not too far from anywhere the staff were very helpful and rooms very clean good good shower plenty of hot water great value we would stay here again
Peter H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Amazing service, We will going back.

Excellent all
10
We stayed three nights as well as booking a tour of Halong bay & Sapa with them. The rooms were lovely and clean food was good. What made the trip was the staff. Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help you. the service was wonderful,I will definitely going back there again,
Thomas S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Rooms in Great Location

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
I stayed 5 nights during the Tet holiday. The hotel operated beautifully even with most staff away. The location is ideal being in the center of the old quarter and within easy walking distance of museums. Great value for money

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanóiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01