Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 772 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,9
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7

Kim W., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2015

Steve P., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2015

KOK F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

AIK L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2014

tham C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2014

CHRISTOPHER E., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Avaliado 28 novembro 2014

seraphina D., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014

carson C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Avaliado 19 novembro 2014

Lai D., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2014

Curtis N., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 12 noites em novembro de 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014