ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 705 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (705)
Seleccionar por:
Kim W. Grupos Singapore, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Awesome.

Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
8,3
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Steve P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Travelling Vietnam

Location & breakfast
7,7
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Kok C. Casal Singapore, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Good Location

Good location, Clean room, Big Room
8,7
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Tham M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter

Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
9,3
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Lai D. Casal United States of America, 14 de novembro de 2014
Nice new hotel

Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
8,3
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Curtis N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de novembro de 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good staff, good value, great location
9,7
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Acorda A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
good location for shopping and walking

the location...the staff and the room
9,3
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Khai J. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 8 de novembro de 2014
budget hotel

location, strong wifi, budget
5,7
Carson C. Casal Malaysia, 6 de novembro de 2014
Awesome stay!

Friendly, Clean, Tidy
6
Overall awesome!
Sharon D. Casal Australia, 31 de outubro de 2014
good location, helpful staff

great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
8
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanóiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04