Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 767 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (767)
Ordenar por:
Tung T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 18 de maio de 2016
Ok
6,7
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Wai Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 1 de abril de 2016
Low rate and quite good
5,7
Excellent for such a low rate.
Denunciar este comentário
Yogeswaren G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de março de 2016
Pleasant Stay

Hospitality, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Sincereity
7
Everything is good. The only comment is the price is high.
Denunciar este comentário
Wihelmina W. Grupos Indonesia, 26 de fevereiro de 2016
good

clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
8,7
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Denunciar este comentário
Wihelmina W. Grupos Indonesia, 26 de fevereiro de 2016
good

clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
8,7
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Denunciar este comentário
Tan Y. Casal Malaysia, 24 de fevereiro de 2016
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
6
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.
Denunciar este comentário
Natthapat L. Viajante solitário Thailand, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Wonderful trip

Staff, room & location
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Lee H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Denunciar este comentário
Felicia C. Grupos Singapore, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Denunciar este comentário
Felicia C. Grupos Singapore, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Old Quarter Area

Good, convenient and easy access
7,7
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanóiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05