ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 666 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (666)
Seleccionar por:
Tion K. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable

Friendly, comfortable and nice location
8
Tion K. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
It's Good

The receptionist is friendly, the room is very comfortable, the location of the hotel is strategik
8
Somkiat W. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 1 de setembro de 2014
Clean and good in location

Clean location and service
8,7
Good
Dian P. Casal Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Perfect location and spacious room

Location, room, staff
9,3
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Dariusz B. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Good allocation

Allocation, service and cleanness
10
It was a very peacefull.
Joo L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6,7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Casal Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Viajante solitário Japan, 14 de julho de 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Wut U. Casal Thailand, 13 de julho de 2014
few good

Fast check-in and check-out
7,7
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanóiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08