ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Restaurante
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 495 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (495)
Seleccionar por:
Sven M. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 26 de setembro de 2014
Okay, not great

location, staff, bathroom
7,3
Xuan H. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 15 de setembro de 2014
Excellent

Tidy,good service,funny staff
9
Nguyen T. Grupos Vietnam, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good a d clean

Clean, nice staff
9,3
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Sek L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
value for money stay

wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
8,7
Keiko N. Viajante solitário Japan, 12 de setembro de 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi

The staff, the price, the flexibility
9
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Anh P. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 12 de setembro de 2014
Worth of what we paid.

staff is friendly, helpful..
6,3
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Marco C. Casal Australia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

staff and elevator
4,3
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
Jara J. Casal Germany, 10 de setembro de 2014
Good value hotel

price, cleanliness, AC
8
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Claire L. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable and clean

service cleanliness and location
8
It was all I needed
Ivy L. Grupos Philippines, 2 de setembro de 2014
awesome

the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
9,3
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanóiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06