ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Restaurante
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 522 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (522)
Seleccionar por:
Rachelle M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de novembro de 2014
Great stay at Serenity Hotel

staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
It was great, very clean, the room was spacey, the staff were friendly. The only negative thing I could say was the communication, I don't get any response and confirmation when I tried to contact them via website and email for airport transfer and tour packages, I had to call them using ILD. BUt everything went okay anyway, they booked me for the transfer and day tours. Overall, our stay was great. I will definitely go back.
Manh T. Casal Vietnam, 9 de novembro de 2014
Very good
9
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Heather M. Grupos United States of America, 1 de novembro de 2014
Good Location, Disappointing Rooms

Staff, Location, Food
7,3
The staff was amazing and the location was great. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, in a less touristy neighborhood in the Old Quarter, but still very close to tourist attractions and shopping. The staff were amazing - extremely helpful and very friendly. Only complaint: our rooms were not up to par. We booked two attached rooms, and the pictures were very misleading. Our rooms were not attached! They were in the same hallway, but there was no small lounge/living room joining the two spaces. Luckily this was not a huge issue for us. Also, the rooms were a little gross. Walls were scuffed, floors were a little dirty, bathrooms were a little gross. It wasn't anything we couldn't deal with though. The bedding was cleaned, but the rooms aren't overly inviting. Also, our rooms were drastically different in size. The beds are very firm, so do not book if you need a soft mattress.
Kiyoshi S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 27 de outubro de 2014
The entrance of the old town

good location
7
Located the entrance of the old town. Not only the old town, you can walk almost every sightseeing place, including Ho Chi Minh Mouslem. you can catch taxis near the hotel. If you stay center of the old town, it is hard to find taxi(motorcycle taxi are plenty). So it is big pro for this hotel
Jeffrey H. Casal Australia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Hanoi

Staff, location,
7,3
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Matej P. Casal Slovenia, 22 de outubro de 2014
Superior, deluxe, queen = same same

Breakfast, helpfull staff, /
6,7
Hotel posted photos from different rooms to all rooms. Deluxe and queen rooms are decent, superior room is small and does not have a window. Lee was really helpful and nice. Rooms are well equipped but AC smells real bad so it's useless.
Kellie W. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de outubro de 2014
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
3
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.
Jonghun L. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 21 de outubro de 2014
what a clean hotel

very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
9,3
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.
Giedre S. Casal Lithuania, 18 de outubro de 2014
hotel staff was shocking

location, breakfast, price
5,3
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
Duncan S. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de outubro de 2014
Great location

Location, value, clean
7,7
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanóiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08