Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
576 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (576)
Seleccionar por:
Shofiq A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de junho de 2015
Good location but not the cleanest

Location
6,7
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Valerie C. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de junho de 2015
NIce clean hotel

Location, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Wong W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 24 de maio de 2015
Nice stay

Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
7,3
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Tri H. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 23 de maio de 2015
good staff, clean

location, room design, facilities
7,3
Tạm
Joanna L. Grupos Canada, 17 de maio de 2015
Overall good hotel and location

vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
8,7
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Kerry N. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de maio de 2015
fantastic

staff, hotel condition, cost
10
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Kirsten P. Casal Canada, 16 de maio de 2015
Great Service

great service, good breakfast, location
8,7
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Jiaxin T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de maio de 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly

Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
7,7
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Maria R. Casal Philippines, 30 de março de 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi

the breakfast, the great service and location
8,3
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Elodie J. Casal France, 29 de março de 2015
Very pleasant stay !

Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
9,7
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanóiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - QuartosHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03