Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 203 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 203 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

lim H., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015

Wanchalome B., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

HO D., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Avaliado 23 outubro 2015

Stephen D., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

Seah K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

Dang H., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015

Muhd O., Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Avaliado 23 setembro 2015

Muhd O., Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Avaliado 23 setembro 2015

Thang S., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly staff, service, location
nice hotel, friendly staff, near Hoan Kiêm lake & train station
Avaliado 13 julho 2015

Doan N., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Good location, excellent service!
Staffs, internet, service and Great Location
Great location for sight seeing and local markets, good sized rooms and very clean. The staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help. Tony and his team run the place very smoothly and looked after us extremely well, going above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast is also very tasy - great scrambled eggs! Excellent value - we would definitely use this hotel again.
Avaliado 08 julho 2015