ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Recepção Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Entrada Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Lobby
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 130 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (130)
Seleccionar por:
Lucy M. Grupos United Kingdom, 25 de junho de 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de junho de 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 27 de maio de 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Grupos Vietnam, 24 de maio de 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de maio de 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Casal South Africa, 4 de maio de 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice
Jun W. Casal Singapore, 3 de maio de 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9,3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.
Philippe A. Viajante solitário Canada, 1 de maio de 2014
Highly recommend

friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
10
Very friendly staff always eager to help. The hotel is in a good location, less than five minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake. Clean rooms. Many tours can be booked directly at the hotel. I prefer the room on the fifth floor because it is slighly quieter. During my second stay, it was not available on the first night, but the staff kindly offered to move me there on the second night.
Sui H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de abril de 2014
friendly staff with pleasant smile

staff performance, location, easy access
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanóiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - EntradaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B03