ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 151 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (151)
Seleccionar por:
Christopher M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de novembro de 2014
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel
Rungtip C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 2 de novembro de 2014
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. Casal Australia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. Casal Indonesia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9,7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Gabrielle L. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 15 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Casal Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8,7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanóiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - EntradaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A02