Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 169 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (169)
Seleccionar por:
Augustina M. Casal Indonesia, 2 de abril de 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Viajante solitário Canada, 1 de abril de 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. Casal Indonesia, 30 de março de 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Catherine L. Casal Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Grupos Philippines, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Família com crianças mais velhas Vanuatu, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel
Quang V. Casal Vietnam, 14 de janeiro de 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Nathan T. Casal France, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8,3
Christopher M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanóiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - EntradaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06