Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 44 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (44)
Ordenar por:
Darren C. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel and excellent value for money

Pool, Room size, Staff
7,7
A bit out of the way, but excellent value for money, the room sizes are great , has a pool and the staff were great they solved any issues straight away. I would defiantly stay here again if on a budget.
Henry B. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de fevereiro de 2016
Few days

Price service location
9,3
Nice staff, good location, hot showers, clean. Beds were a little stiff for my liking but great location!
David D. Casal Australia, 26 de novembro de 2015
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
David D. Casal Australia, 21 de novembro de 2015
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Alquier O. Casal France, 21 de novembro de 2015
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Clement S. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de junho de 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Brooke G. Casal Australia, 20 de maio de 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Molly L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Marie A. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Julien B. Família com crianças mais novas France, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
1 de 1 comentário
Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - QuartosHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - PiscinaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06