Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Facilidades Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Hung Hom Número de quartos: 555
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
1097 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (1097)
Seleccionar por:
Toh K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de julho de 2015
fantastic n marvellous hotel

staff polite n helpful; free wifi; room clean n comfortable
10
marvellous! super relax to stay on this fantastic hotel; chose harbour view n so enjoyed the view. free wifi; n staff polite n helpful; room clean n comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Todd J. Casal Australia, 7 de julho de 2015
Nice stay

staff service, cleanliness, location
9,7
Everything was great except I myself am in a wheelchair and was unable to access the Gym Fitness center and pool on levels 20/21 without being carried by staff which was not easy and a hassle to go through as I would have like to attend these areas at my leisure and often which wasn't possible without some arranging and drama for myself. In saying that the staff did their very best to help out and were outstanding 100% of the time
Denunciar este comentário
Wei W. Viagem de Negócios China, 5 de julho de 2015
good

quiet, good size, seaview
9
Denunciar este comentário
Chinyao C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 30 de junho de 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Denunciar este comentário
Ludolf E. Casal Germany, 28 de junho de 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Denunciar este comentário
Erjin Z. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de junho de 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Cameron R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 7 de junho de 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Denunciar este comentário
Cho Y. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de junho de 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jane S. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de maio de 2015
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Michael G. Casal United States of America, 25 de maio de 2015
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FacilidadesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05