ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Hung Hom Número de quartos: 554
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 935 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (935)
Seleccionar por:
David P. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 19 de novembro de 2014
Good

Good location
8,7
Krys P. Grupos United Kingdom, 12 de novembro de 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. Casal Australia, 10 de novembro de 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9,7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de novembro de 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8,7
Hugo T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de novembro de 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. Casal Australia, 6 de novembro de 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Keeron T. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 28 de outubro de 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.
Kim S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 28 de outubro de 2014
good

idk
8
ikay
Chirag P. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Excellent

good better best
9,3
wonderful
Li H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de outubro de 2014
High price, small room

Nice view, friendly staff
5,7
The room has no view and it is extremely small for that price we paid. I was shocked the moment I opened the door. Ridiculous! Bathroom was small too!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03