ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Hung Hom Número de quartos: 554
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 876 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (876)
Seleccionar por:
Yiye L. Casal China, 14 de setembro de 2014
Excellent experience

Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
9,3
Nice experience
Rudy S. Casal United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.

Location, pool and view.
9,7
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.
Katie H. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de setembro de 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool

Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
8
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.
Ho K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Good Business hotel, value for money

Big Room, clean enviroment and good service of staff
6,3
Very good, in fact i have stay in this hotel many times until the guard also recognise me and greet my name when i got off the taxi. Room is relatively big and clean. House keeping also good.
Sue M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de setembro de 2014
Mis M

Swimming pool, japanese food and tge waterfront Bar
8
Very nice. Good location close to office.
Sue M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de setembro de 2014
Mis J

Clean, morden, friendly
8
Very comfortable.
Magdaline L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de setembro de 2014
Stay with Style

Stylish, cozy & comfortable
9,7
It was a very memorable stay in Harbour Grand Kowloon. The harbour view is fantastic! The best place for a good getaway!
Jess Y. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de agosto de 2014
Good

Nice room nice price nice location
9,3
Ang K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
-

Location, Harbour View, Service
7,7
Chen C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 12 de agosto de 2014
Room is good

Room. Location harbor view
7
Just OK.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A01