Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Facilidades Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Hung Hom Número de quartos: 555
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
1127 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (1127)
Seleccionar por:
Gary P. Casal Australia, 30 de agosto de 2015
Amazing palace.

The view from the rooms.Very helpfull staff. Well appointed and luxurious rooms.
10
We had a great time at Grand Plaza. It is away from the real busy parts of Kowloon and Tsim Sha Tsui but access to both of these areas was so easy with the shuttle bus provided so it was no problem at all. The location made it so much quieter than downtown.It was almost silent in our room (facing Hong Kong Island,11th floor)most of the time.The roof top pool area,although not vast,was a great way to cool off and enjoy the view some more.I had a bath and it was very luxurious.Concierge at the front desk loved to book trips and organize trips for us ,too easy.Overall, a really good stay here,thanks.
Denunciar este comentário
Angelo C. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 21 de agosto de 2015
Friendly talk

Posizione- comfort- pulizia
7,3
Tranquillo e confortevole
Denunciar este comentário
Wong P. Casal United States of America, 16 de agosto de 2015
Comfort stay with a beautiful pool

Swimming pool, Spacious room, Sea view
8
A comfort stay in this hotel with an upgrade to the highest floor. The seaview from the room was awesome as well as the swimming pool. It would be nice if the pool is warm...a little too cold due to the rain...check out line is long too so be smart dont wait till last minutes!
Denunciar este comentário
Sai D. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 13 de agosto de 2015
Nice stay, good experience

very polite and attentive staff; room service and housekeeping was quick; quiet and convenient location
9,3
very nice, upgrade me to a suite room is clean but it will be good to have TV in the bedroom and also the TV is not digital yet the breakfast for private dining is a little below the expected standard
Denunciar este comentário
David H. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 12 de agosto de 2015
1

1
8,3
1
Denunciar este comentário
Steven C. Casal United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2015
Wonderful hotel in beautiful Hong Kong

Staff, location and Hotel itself
10
This is a hotel we always look forward to visiting, and this visit only reassured our eagerness to return
Denunciar este comentário
Min Q. Casal Norway, 10 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel, bad location.

Food, gym, rooms
7,3
Room was big and clean . Staff was nice. Location was bad. Far away from the city center. Could not find any transport to hotel except for taxi. Even taxis you could not find at nights.
Denunciar este comentário
Wai Y. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2015
nice hotel but too much mainland chinese

nice staff nice food and nice location
7,7
overall very good, but can't believe need to queue up for 45 mins to check out. all the mainlander chinese asked for free upgrades at 12nn! and they just jump the queue and being so rude! a nice hotel filled up with loads of rude mandarin speaking guests. ruined.
Denunciar este comentário
Santino S. Viajante solitário South Africa, 3 de agosto de 2015
Great hotel, but not so friendly staff.

Location was good, the comfort of the room was great and the food was awesome.
8,7
I walked in after spending some time trying to find a hotel in the area. I was quoted a figure that did not seem right to me, especially since it was just for the night. The man who assisted me noticed my surprise and did not offer an alternative or explanation as to why the price was so high. I then proceeded to take a seat in their foyer and had a look at Agoda. The same room was on offer for a lot cheaper than offered over the counter. I immediately booked the room online. I took the Agoda voucher to the counter and was rudely told by a woman working there that I must just wait. I asked her why, and she said because Agoda would need to confirm the booking with them. I ended up waiting 30 minutes to get checked into my room and I felt as if the staff were upset with me for booking through Agoda. They did not seem welcoming to their other customers as well. I think it is a great hotel and my stay was great in all aspects accept for the weak attitude from the staff
Denunciar este comentário
Way K. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 24 de julho de 2015
A Fine Place to stay
8
nil
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FacilidadesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01