Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações
Localização: Mongkok Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 3319 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (3319)
Crystal L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de abril de 2014
small

centrally
4,3
Jun L. Casal Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, close to public transport, convenient location
5,7
Rooms were a little small. Initially we booked a double bed but they gave us two singles joined together. When we requested a change, the hotel staff was kind enough to do it for us. Room is basic but staff helpful in giving information regarding the local transportation and also managed to book us a taxi for the airport while we were going back. It is not a flashy hotel but if you want convenience and value for money this is probably one of the hotels you can consider.
Fong T. Casal Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
nothing impressive

friendly staffs, central located, near market
5
good for money being a budget hotel.
Phun W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
Not bad,convenient for location,value for money

Location,value for money
7,7
Kenneth H. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
Tiny,small, minimalist but clean.

Clean, efficient front desk staff, short walk to train.
6,3
For a one night stay this hotel fitted the bill. Accommodation is so expensive in Hong Kong and you get what you pay for so the less you pay the smaller the room. Having said that I think it was overpriced for what it was but it was clean and close to transport. Would I stay there again ??? Probably not .... better to pay the extra and get a proper room.
Hedy Y. Grupos Singapore, 5 de abril de 2014
It was simple hotel and very small space but clean

They provide daily room service, clean and affordable
5
After hearing many bad reviews I was surprised that the hotel was not too bad. The room was small and toilet was small but its clean. The aircon is cooling and the bed sheets are clean. The only downside will be that it is not too accessible and need to walk quite far from Mongkok Mtr. If you are not sure about the road,you might get lost. But overall its ok if you are on a budget and if you only need a place to sleep. The bed was quite hard though.
Weilun T. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 5 de abril de 2014
Cheap hotel with unfriendly staff

Price, Location, Tidy
7
Close the Mongkok subway. Unfriendly staff maybe because i look like mainland travelers even tho i live in the US. Was not able to open the door at the first try. Asked hotel staff but the guy seemed reluctant.
Shanice L. Grupos Singapore, 3 de abril de 2014
Good for short holidays and few people

The toilet was clean, the beds were quite comfortable, the location was close to the MTR station.
6,3
Don't expect nice furnishings or a spacious room. It's enough if you want to return to your room after a long day just to sleep. There's almost no space in the room after putting your luggage down so the max number of people can only be 3 per room. Any more and it'll be way too squeezy. The location's great though, even if it's a little quiet at night. However, it's about two streets over from the busy area, so it's fine. Overall, I would say that if you're going on a short trip with friends, and you're not so picky, it should be fine. I wouldn't recommend it for families though. Or tall people. I'm 160cm and can reach the bathroom ceiling with my hands.
Yin K. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Not too bad.

Friendly staff, bed room slightly small.
6,7
Staff is friendly and helpful but room is a bit small especially double bed room. Location fairly but less food surround
Sook L. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de março de 2014
One time stay

Free wifi , good location, free breakfast
5,7
The room is small and clean. But it might get noisy at night, where I can hear people walking step, people carrying luggage (those checkout in the early morning ), next door neighbor chatting and laughing voices..and it's worst during my second night stay where the couple in the nearby room quarrel at 2.00am. I waked up dreaming that I was watching Hong Kong drama..it's a terrible experience. Overall, it's ok to stay if you don't mind those noises.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B02