ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 3810 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (3810)
Seleccionar por:
Chan T. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Located in the heart of bustling city

Pricing, Close to Railway Station and not small room
8,7
Close to shopping mall and street, easy reach to get food and quite a number of restaurants' choices.
Chan T. Grupos Hong Kong, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Good envinoment and comfort hotel

close to MTR Station, relatively cheap and comfort bed
7,7
friendly staff and central heart of the city in Kowloon. Easy transport to anyway
Aravind S. Viajante solitário India, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Decent hotel with small rooms

Cleanliness, location
7,7
The room was very small just as other reviewers indicated. However, the place was clean. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom and aircon facilities were satisfactory. The rooms were not noise-proof as sounds from other rooms were disturbing while you try to fall asleep. The location of hotel is excellent as there are many shops around the area. A decent place to stay, for a traveler on a tight budget.
Marie M. Casal Philippines, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Small hotel at a convenient location

Location, accessibility, value for money
7
The hotel was at the middle of Mongkok's shopping district. Hotel was small but clean. Staff were accomodating and conversed well with guests.
Lumen B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Fair enough

Customer service, cleanliness, hotel-like services
6,3
The hostel is in a market place with different lines of businesses - laundry service, electronic store, forex store, small eateries, etc. I thought it is in a line of hostels. When I got into my room and pulled the blinds up, things got creepy because the view is nothing but dilapidated and very old buildings. I kept the blinds down. Express check-in and check-out. One staff was very helpful. I asked how to go to Macau Ferry terminal. He gave directions but I did not understand his English. He brought out a map with the MTR routes and showed which station I should go, including the interchange where I need to shift train. When I started to leave, he called me up and asked if I want to take the map. That was a very good customer service! The building is presentable. It actually looks so nice in a row of old buildings. The room looks clean. Just don't look at the window sills that seem forgotten to be cleaned up. I can write on the thick dust. They cleaned the room and the toilet, replenished the toiletries and changed the towels every day. The room is just enough for the bed that is too small compared to international standards, and extra space to put my luggage beside the bed. I cannot use the bedside table because it is too small and was already occupied with telephone and tray. I am 5' and the bed is just right for me. The blanket length is just right from tip of my head to my toes. If you are of bigger size, you better ask for a bigger bed and blanket. Otherwise, prepare to sleep diagonally but still have your feet dangling on the edge. You will also have either your feet or head without cover even if you use the blanket diagonally. The toilet is also the bath area, not separated. It is only in Hong Kong that I saw this. They have limited 3 or 4 sets of breakfast to choose from. The food is just edible. The noodles and congee tasted bland. I had bread with the jelly for something with a taste, and coffee to drown the rest down.
Phuong N. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Normal

Good location, nice staff, ok room
6,3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The staff was nice and friendly. When checcking out, my little boy got a small gift from the Hotel's manager. So impressived!
Jayson S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de janeiro de 2015
too small rooms

poor airconditioner, poor service
4,7
Andrew S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Nice property with small room

location, location and location
7,7
rooms are small but with free wifi n simple breakfast, one cannot complain much. 5 mins walk from ladies street, shopping mall n mongkok mtr station. Direct bus to airport is within 5 mins walk from the hotel as well. Lots of restaurants in and around the hotel. Rooms are small that i would have to pack my stuff on the bed.
Safarina K. Casal Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
WORTH THE PIRCE

LOCATION, STAFF, BED
8
Located at Mongkok, it is walking distance to places like Ladies Market, Sneaker Street which we walk almost everyday. The place is probably where all the youngsters hang out. It is also located 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR Station.The staff there is friendly and willing to help. However, as for the room no comment as most hotels in HK rooms are small. But the downside was the water heater was not that effective, the water wasn't that hot. Being there in Jan 2015, water heater is what we need the most. Overall its a good stay and will definitely come there again.
Man Y. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Will stay there again

Good location, good price, good room.
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C07