ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 3619 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (3619)
Seleccionar por:
Thomas L. Casal Singapore, 8 de outubro de 2014
Good but small

Location location location
6
Staff friendly but shocked by size of room. Good location next to wet. Market and many eateries.
Li X. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
very cold attitude from the receptionist.

none
2,7
very unpleasant. picture look very different frm the Internet.
Sam S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
Shorty to Mong Kok MTR and near by shops

Location cheap n clean
5,3
Yes.
Lo Y. Casal Hong Kong, 5 de outubro de 2014
acceptable

good service, clean, location is not convenient
5,7
Marcos E. Grupos Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
Fair

Nothing
5
Fair but not worth the money
John H. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de setembro de 2014
The good the bad the ugly

Location the friendly staff the clean hotel
6,7
The hotel was clean tidy as were the staff but the shower in our room only was held up by one screw this was rectified when I reported it they added a screw The crockery both in the our room and the dining room was chipped making it unhygienic The noise from local business was very noisy the shower either had boiling water or freezing water I will not stay there again Agoda hotels always have been places to guarentee not this one For what we had it was very overpriced
Andrew T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de setembro de 2014
Room space too small.

Location, breakfast staff very professional and friendly, room is clean
7,7
Overall pleasant, room is too small. I would go for a hotel with more room (space).
Alexandra T. Casal Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
you get what your money is worth

Near night market, near MTR station, good bed and bathroom
8
Our stay was pleasant. Although the room was small, it had a very comfy bed and a really nice bathroom. Those are the things that are important to us. ALso, in a way, the location of this hotel is perfect. It's walking distance to the night market and to the MTR station. Cheap in the heart of Mongkok.
Lucia T. Casal Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2014
good location and value for money

This hotel is situated along a row of hardware stores. A few steps away, you will find roadside stalls selling fresh vegetables, fruits, dried seafoods, etc.
3,7
Our taxi has no problem finding this hotel. The reception is quite fast in the paperwork and there is a deposit of HKD200. This hotel has a small lift and it is not noisy considering the fact that my room is on the 3rd floor. Might stay here again if on budget.
Casey T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Comfortability

Location
4,7
Basically we could hear some guests shouting outside the room and it made feel uncomfortable with the place. The room was not well maintained, i could find stain on the pillow and bedsheet.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B01