ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 3581 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (3581)
Seleccionar por:
Yong H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Prime location. Less than 5 minutes walking time to Mongkok MTR station and the airport bus stop. Strong wifi reception and staff is helpful.
8,3
The stay is pleasant. It's within the Mongkok area and very short walking distance to the main shopping district. As it's just at the outskirts of the bustling area, the room is quiet. However, the channels in the room is limited only to news. Breakfast is nice, you can choose from different set meals. Selection is similar to the breakfast menu offered in cafés.
South G. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Great location and convenience

best location, food & dining and shopping
9
comfortable and satisfaction.
Ko C. Grupos Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Basic Frills Hotel

Short distance to subway, shopping mall around the corner
6
Shopping is convenient and subway is nearby. Breakfast provided- basic items. Room was tiny, no area to put the luggage. Only one person is allowed to walk each time.
Chu K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Small hotel but convenience to MRT.

Price. Location and staff.
5,7
I will only rate 5/5 for this small hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast LOL only few choices and the person who prepare this breakdast make a lots of noise every morning..she is a bit of rude( I can guess she is from China) and im no offence just the way she talk to the customer is a bit rude. I think i ll not going back to this hotel nxt time when i come HK.
Yong K. Grupos Singapore, 7 de setembro de 2014
Tiny room

The place is not noisy at night and is conveniently located near the MTR station. Rooms were clean too.
7,3
The rooms were clean but tiny. We got a twin room and There was barely space left after opening both our suitcases. The toilet was the epitome of Hong Kong's space crunch. One would need to be careful when showering and getting up from the toilet bowl lest you hit the ceiling or the basin. That said, the peacefulness of the location was prime and I would consider staying here again if the price was much cheaper.
Jason L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de setembro de 2014
Good

Location. Friend staff. Cleanness
8
Edmund L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8,3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
Amy A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de agosto de 2014
harbour hot place

near mongkok station
4,7
Good enough
Alan W. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2014
Nightmare
2,3
Not good. When I arrived I was asked to give a deposit of HK200 for the room key and the reception had no change I had to go walking the streets to find change so I could get my room key. The room was more like a shoe box with dirty walls a bed and 1 chair. The tv had only 2 channels in English and the breakfast was not good
King P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 24 de agosto de 2014
bit expensive

gd reciption
4,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B02