ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área North Point Número de quartos: 669

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1268 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1268)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto R. Casal Macau, 12 de junho de 2014
pega da escada para piscina precisa passa tinta.

figorifico , Agua banho quente .
5,7
sem with,fi no lobby , boa comida, boa localizacao,
Fabio P. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2012
Otimo hotel, mas falta de Internet free

Muito luxuoso
10
A falta de internet free, impede uma nova estadia neste hotel, já que outros hoteis do mesmo nível disponibiliza o serviço.
Dica para compras: Outlet na estação Tung Chang, o passeio de teleférico até o Nmong Ping 360
Georgina W. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 31 de agosto de 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Lynn E. Casal New Zealand, 29 de agosto de 2014
excellent location all transport outisde hotel

huge3 comfy bed and pillows, free shuttle bus service, swimming pool
9,3
excellent value, with all transport outside door mrt 500m away bus and tram and airport shuttle across road.Along with free shuttle service available. Concierege very helpful with advice required.Best bed and pillow for comfort had in a long while!
Suet K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 29 de agosto de 2014
Good experience

Good Value, Convenient, Great Variety on private dining menu
7,3
The hotel room and the facilities are a bit old. The business centre is very small. However, it is good value and it is located near the MTR station which is very convenient. I quite like their ideas of having different lunch/dinner set everyday for private-dining at a promotional price. I also like their all-day snacks menu.
Betty P. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2014
being closed to MTR station is a bonus.

gym and pool facilities and dining
5,7
Tsz Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 28 de agosto de 2014
Good

Nice location
6
Yueh-Su K. Grupos United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
friendly and helpful staff

Staff, location, pool
8,7
Staff are nice and know to serve people, rare in Hong Kong! Swimming pool is big and clean, has many chairs to lay around. MRT station is right cross the street!
Matthew D. Casal United States of America, 14 de agosto de 2014
Amazing Location and Helpful Staff

Currency Exchange on site; Excellent restaurant; Pick-up point for tours
7,7
Picked the North Point for its central location in Hong Kong. The room was average-sized and spacious. What really sold me on this choice was how kind everyone at the front desk was in helping us. When we needed currency exchange, we were immediately helped. After that, we needed some help figuring out some local tourist spots, and we were supplied a map and easy to follow instructions to get us exactly to where we needed to go. The hotel was the pick-up location for all of our tours, so we didn't have to run out or get taxis to any other location to start the tour. Loved the hotel and the experience, and we will definitely stay at this hotel in the future if we visit Hong Kong again.
Yuen C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
Great value for money in Hong Kong

Value for money, Shuttle bus, Dining
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04