ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Área North Point Número de quartos: 669

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1363 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1363)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto R. Casal Macau, 12 de junho de 2014
pega da escada para piscina precisa passa tinta.

figorifico , Agua banho quente .
5,7
sem with,fi no lobby , boa comida, boa localizacao,
Fabio P. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2012
Otimo hotel, mas falta de Internet free

Muito luxuoso
10
A falta de internet free, impede uma nova estadia neste hotel, já que outros hoteis do mesmo nível disponibiliza o serviço.
Dica para compras: Outlet na estação Tung Chang, o passeio de teleférico até o Nmong Ping 360
Rajendran M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Gianni G. Casal Switzerland, 16 de novembro de 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6,3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Wai L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 16 de novembro de 2014
upgrade room is nice

comfortable,clean
7,7
fine
Rudolf K. Viagem de Negócios Austria, 16 de novembro de 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8,7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Man Y. Viajante solitário Afghanistan, 15 de novembro de 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7,3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 12 de novembro de 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6,3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Kai W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 8 de novembro de 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 7 de novembro de 2014
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04