ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Campo de Golfe Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Tin Shui Wai Número de quartos: 1102

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2405 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2405)
Robert H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 17 de abril de 2014
Amazing Price, Great Hotel

Big Clean Rooms, Near A Nice Park, Nearby Shopping
8,7
I didn't want to be in central HK so this hotel was great. Room was large and very clean and new. Pool was excellent. No free internet. But if you take a 2 minute walk to the park (very nice large park)- free HK wifi internet is easy to connect to. Very nice hotel. Busses and train right outside hotel. Two small shopping malls with KFC,7-11, and McDonald's 2 minute walk away. Amazing deal in HK for the price! Public bus to the airport costs about 16HKD for adults - ride time 1 hour 15 mins. Bus to downtown HK - cheap and a 30-45 minute ride. Hotel pool is great. For fun with the kids go to the public pool for about 10HKD per person. It's fantastic with slides and all. Super clean, super nice - only a 5 minute walk away!
Ben L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 13 de abril de 2014
pleasant stay in a quiet location

quiet environment, convenient facilities around, enough room space
7,3
Ben L. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de abril de 2014
staffs that make your day

far away from city centre, helpful and friendly staffs offering instructions, clean room
8,3
Melanio M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 8 de abril de 2014
very good , lot of things to do in hongkong

cloce to airport , big room , gym
7,7
very good
Marites D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de abril de 2014
Unexpected pleasure

Accessibility to public transport, efficient check in & out, close to shopping areas
9
Truly unexpected quality for such an affordable price. This hotel is a pleasant surprise in many ways. Out of the way from HK island but nevertheless accessible.
Winnie P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de abril de 2014
Superb!

Comfort, near transport station, near park
7
It was a great one...would recommend this to everyone who wants to try a taste of HK. If you however prefer a place near the city, I suggest you look for one that is closer there.
Chi W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2014
Value for money

Value for money, room clean & spacious
7,7
Very good
Stephanie K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 5 de abril de 2014
Just above average

Size of room, cleanliness, close proximity to transportation
7,7
It was a bit above average. I liked the size of the room and the cleanliness of it. I know it happens but I was disturbed by how easily I could hear others from the room next to us and in the hallways. At one time during my stay, my room key did not work for some reason and I was annoyed that I had to go all the way downstairs again to fix it. My only dislike about the hotel was the noise.
Chua D. Casal Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Harbour Plaza Resort City
6,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Ben L. Grupos Hong Kong, 30 de março de 2014
Away from the centre

far away from city centre, quiet surroundings, comfortable
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Campo de GolfeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - QuartosHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01