ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93824 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepção Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Imediações Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Imediações Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Salão de Baile Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vista Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepção Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 748 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (748)
Seleccionar por:
Sammie S. Casal Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Zhen Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2014
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2014
nice river view

location, cheap price, clean room
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2014
comfort stay

clean room, good location, cheap price
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Rhodora L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2014
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7,3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!
Quarn S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient

Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area.
8
Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area. Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient.
Mazliza S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de julho de 2014
OK

Near to city, and airport
5,3
OK nice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ImediaçõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ImediaçõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Salão de BaileHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - VistaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05