Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93824 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepção Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Imediações Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Imediações
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Salão de Baile Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vista Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
913 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (913)
Seleccionar por:
Mashita S. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2015
Its so good comfortable nice place

location,room cleaness & food
9,7
very good
Denunciar este comentário
Megat A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2015
Thanks for the hospitality :)

Room. View. Cleanliness.
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Agnes Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Quite old the facilities. Some in faulty condition

Location, shuttle to attractions places and staff so helpful
6
Par to 3 stars, cannot ask for more. But the facilities quite old n faulty. Quite noisy because can hear the noise from outside.
Denunciar este comentário
Chew E. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2015
terrible experience

location are near to town.
3,7
The first night me and my sister been bite by wood flea. We caught around 6 of it.My skin was very allergy to it. I went to complain at the reception . They help to change the room but the room was same with pervious room . We been bite again at the nxt night. Terrible feel.
Denunciar este comentário
Noraini M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de agosto de 2015
My review of harbourview horel

in the heart of the city
5,7
feel terrible because the towel provided was totally smelly. And when you wiped your body and face with it, not only its smelly but sticky to you skin. The aircond is not in good condition
Denunciar este comentário
Giles J. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 11 de agosto de 2015
Nice

location, value, comfort
6,7
good
Denunciar este comentário
Rumaizah B. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Waterfront, river-view room, poor breakfast

3-minute walk to waterfront, river view room, shuttle to RWMF
6,7
I had a good stay overall. However, the buffet breakfast was poorly managed & replenished, messy, and has limited choices. Your clothes also smell like a foodcourt. I l
Denunciar este comentário
Asfalela A. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2015
This hotel is good

The location, the staff and the room.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nik M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2015
A Comfortable Stay

1. Location 2.Location 3. Cleanliness and Friendliness
7,7
I stayed in Harbour View Hotel since 2004 and this is my third trip. The stay is comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Sam L. Grupos Singapore, 19 de julho de 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleaniness, comfort and location.
6,3
Although the toilet design is a little outdated, it is well kept and room was clean and tidy. Couldn't think of anything bad to say for the price paid.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ImediaçõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ImediaçõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Salão de BaileHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - VistaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04