ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93824 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepção Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Imediações Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Imediações Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Salão de Baile Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vista Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepção Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 751 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (751)
Seleccionar por:
Sook J. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
good location.

cheap. near to restaurantsdand waterfront.
9
Chai L. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly front desk staff, good room housekeeping
7,7
Arrived about 10am at the hotel, thought of drop the luggage at reception and return to check in after 2pm. Friendly front desk staff (sorry forget to ask for her name)offered to check if the room available then can straight check in. Thumbs up for this helpful staff! Overall this 4 nights stay was comfortable and enjoyable!
Yvonne C. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Located in the middle of the city

Location, Value for Money, Clean
8
Helpful staff that help us arrange city tours around Kuching. Arrange shuttle van for us to the Sarawak Culture Village. The location of the hotel is right in the middle of the city. Easy access to the waterfront and lots of shops around. Restaurants are just a few minutes walk around the hotel.
Sammie S. Casal Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Zhen Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2014
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Colin G. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de agosto de 2014
Good location - efficient - clean

Location, Location, location
6,3
Decent hotel, all mod cons, comfortable, efficient, little dull and without character. But totally fine. Only real complaint is the rubbish wi-fi connection in rooms, it is practically none existent. There is really only a reliable connection in the lobby. If you need good wi-fi in your room, I would avoid this hotel.
Rhodora L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2014
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7,3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ImediaçõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ImediaçõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Salão de BaileHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - VistaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06