ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93824 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepção Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Imediações Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Imediações Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Salão de Baile Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vista Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepção Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 774 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (774)
Seleccionar por:
Tan E. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
Room dark, No internet, bed sheets not fresh

Location only. not up to standard.
3,3
Not good
Khairul S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Ok

Chip
10
Ok Good And Relax
Susi T. Casal Australia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Great location and views. Ask for a water view.

Location, room size, air conditioning. Kuching is really hot and humid.
8,3
Great town.
Laila S. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
HV worth d stay

big space, value for money
7,3
Nice and big room, worth for money, easy parking just a bit far from the shopping area
Khoo K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff friendliness
7,3
pleasant & comfortable
Tan Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 13 de setembro de 2014
HARBOUR VIEW HOTEL REVIEW

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8
EXCELLENT
Bev B. Casal New Zealand, 12 de setembro de 2014
Great location, staff needs training

Location, space, location
7,7
The hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of the cities attractions. The rooms are spacious, the beds comfortable, however, they are tired looking and in need of updating; the lighting is terrible unless you want the soft romantic feel. Wifi is a no-go in the rooms, we had to go to the lobby to use it and then it wasn't always guaranteed - not great when you rely on it for your onward travel arrangements as we do. The worst thing about the hotel are some of the receptionists, they make you feel like you are wasting their time when requesting assistance, e.g. we asked them to phone and book a tour for us as our phone was not working in our room (which we told them), their reply was to book it from our room! They eventually phoned for us but charged us for the call. One of the receptionists was always too busy looking in the mirror to preen his hair and check his eyeliner to be bothered with any customer service, and when we were in the lobby on the wifi he would stare, make comments about guests and giggle, leaving us feeling very uncomfortable. Shame, as this hotel has potential but there are others in this price range that offer more.
Mohd F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 3 de setembro de 2014
Just ok, nearby town so easy to get shopping...

Location, price, and room
7
It was not a holiday trip, just for stay while my parent sent my elder brother to UNIMAS, so it just OK 👌
Sazlia A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, spacious
5
The best thing is the location..just about 5min walking to waterfront, we can buy food & souvenir. Parking lot very limited..lift not available for those park the car in basement..just a stair to reach lobby.. quite dissapointed..difficult for those travel with baby & people who in advanced age.. Not much variety of food for breakfast..however the taste is ok.. room is not completed with shampoo..just a soap & a shower cap.. Room is clean & spacious..my baby can crawling around.. :-)
Markus G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
quiet and central

central location. near to water front. near to malls.
7,3
A quiet stay. Easy to get taxis. Near to old part of kuching.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - QuartosHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ImediaçõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ImediaçõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Salão de BaileHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - VistaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02