ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quartos Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quartos Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quartos Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Piscina Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Entrada Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recepção Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Vista Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Vista Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Esportes e Atividades
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1184 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1184)
Seleccionar por:
Mak C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Review for Hard Rock Macau

Great location as it is near to the airport. Comfortable room and great design and themes.
8
Pleasant and good. They included a free performance/show. Staff were friendly and they gave free music downloads. Good stuff.
Made B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9,7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.
Katherine P. Casal Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Good weather

friendly staffs
8,3
Tan K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, Good service & comfy room
9,7
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.
Tan K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Lovely place

Modern, good customer service
9,7
Kok K. Casal Malaysia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
A good place to stay

Clean, friendly and convenient
9
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.
Ying Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Very Good

The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
8,7
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!
Ying Y. Casal Malaysia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Room and the Cafe
9,7
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!
Ng S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 21 de novembro de 2014
Good service and complete information

Everything
10
It's nice. I will choose this hotel on next trip to Macau.
Fan S. Casal Singapore, 13 de novembro de 2014
Great location, nice clean and cosy enviroment

1-Great facility 2- Surprice from hotel for my anniversary 3- I like the whole enviroment a lot, clean and fatastic stay
9
Its a wonderful stay in hard rock. I like it a lot. Check in time can be more felexicble will be better.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntradaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - VistaHard Rock Hotel Macau - VistaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Esportes e AtividadesHard Rock Hotel Macau - Esportes e Atividades


AS-AGWEB-3C05