Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Entrada Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recepção Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recepção Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Piscina Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
1381 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1381)
Seleccionar por:
Koh K. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 27 de julho de 2015
A hotel of classic rock style

Big and comfy beds
7,7
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands
Denunciar este comentário
San S. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 25 de julho de 2015
Staffs are very good

staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.
9
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas A. Casal Ireland, 24 de julho de 2015
Good but a little overpriced

The house of dancing water, the ornaments,
7,7
The hotel is great, don't get me wrong. The room was nice. It's just I thought it was a bit over priced for a standard I have seen surpassed for far cheaper room rates in other hotels. The house of dancing water is a must see. There is not much to do other than gamble, there were no bars with people in them to sit and have a few drinks, which was dissapointing. I was really surprised at how bad the internet connection in the room was. Only the laptop would connect, It wouldn't let our phones connect (iPhone & Sony z3) that was frustrating.
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2015
small & expensive

the bathroom is small & expensive .. i think the hotel 3/4 star
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Wong L. Grupos Singapore, 23 de julho de 2015
Really good hotel. Nice room. Staff serve well.

Location good, room very big, excellent services & provide very good transport service.
9,3
Just a word as excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Toh Y. Casal Malaysia, 23 de julho de 2015
EXCELLENT ROOM

SERVICE,ROOM AND LOCATION
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Lok H. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de julho de 2015
Anniversery celebration

Room tidyness
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Nelfarida R. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 21 de julho de 2015
the waitrees not god in serving us , when we ask

room big and comfortable , customer service nice and friendly, everthing we need have in hotel, easy to go everywhere with shuttle bus
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 11 de julho de 2015
So bad & expensive

nothing good but only expensive
6,7
I booked a double queen room for one night in $1850HKD ($240USD) expecting to have a wonderful bright view, however, the room is small & stuffy, nothing new and clean as a 5 stars hotel. I think its only a 3 stars hotel and will never be there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Wei T. Casal Singapore, 10 de julho de 2015
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Thumb up !

Location is good , Shuttle Bus (Free Transfer), Good Restaurant !
10
This is my 3 rd times in this Hotel, for the past 04 years . The reason make me come back cause the Staffs are friendly and make you feel at home .:)
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntradaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08