Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Entrada Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recepção Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recepção Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Piscina Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1323 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1323)
Seleccionar por:
Yan K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 19 de maio de 2015
Good service quality, good location

Good location, good service quality
7,7
Good location, the room is comfortable, but there is a bad smell in the blanket, please kindly improve this matter,
Tiam J. Casal Malaysia, 12 de maio de 2015
Great stay!

Clean and comfortable room, great surrounding environment and helpful staffs
10
It was a great stay and consider to stay longer next trip.
Laurent M. Viagem de Negócios France, 10 de maio de 2015
Great hotel

Style, restaurants, location
8
Chan P. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de maio de 2015
Stylish, cozy and convenient location

The room is nice and cozy. Worth the value. Various restaurants to choose from.
10
We stayed at the corner suite. It was cozy and the room setting is very good, really exceed our expectations. There are various restaurants to choose from. Easy to get to the casino.
Joeis L. Grupos Singapore, 9 de maio de 2015
Cozy Room & Great Service

Service, Cleanliness, Cozy Room
9,3
Great service and cozy room with necessary equipments provided. Down side is the toilet and bathroom separated that causes inconvenience especially when bathroom is in use when you wanna wash your hand after toilet.
Clarivel O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de maio de 2015
outstanding

rooms are comfortable. staffs are friendly and approachable.
10
Very good.
Mohd Z. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de maio de 2015
Rock Star vacation

Entertainment,friendly staff but expensive
6
nice room,feel like rockstar,not many facilities,but expensive price.
Chiang P. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de maio de 2015
Good Stay

Friendly fonrt counter staff (4 May 2015)
7
Friendly staff Free Wifi Free Shuttle bus to Ferry and Airport except NO free drink in hotel room
Juliana L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 28 de abril de 2015
Friendly & clean!

Friendly, clean & comfort
9
Satisfied
Laurena C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 26 de abril de 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6,3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntradaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3A06