Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Entrada Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recepção Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recepção Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Piscina Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lojas
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
1358 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1358)
Seleccionar por:
Susanne E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de julho de 2015
Hard Rock n' Roll

Location, Food, Location
10
Great place to stay. Fantastic food. Great atmosphere.
Veni V. Casal Singapore, 30 de junho de 2015
A good experience but...

Good service, good location, comfortable beds...
9,7
Whenever I travel I make sure I try out Hard Rock hotel at least once. This hotel was nice and all but other hard rock hotels room gives u the hard rock feel but this didn't. Other than that, everything was perfect!
Francis H. Casal Malaysia, 25 de junho de 2015
nice hotel

staff performance good, shutter bus easy to get it, room clean
8,7
is easy to get shutter bus to hotel.. when i reach hotel reception treat very professional.. the bell boy still give many map of city of dreams to me.. shuttle bus waiting area in at basement .. so no need scare raining and sunny day.. when i bec to hotel around 11pm i feel my room lamp is broken so call reception to change, service is very good and i feel very professional.. cos duty manager come with technicia to fix it.. nice hotel
Jasmine H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de junho de 2015
good

comfortable
8,7
Tan S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de junho de 2015
Macau_June_2015

Clean & Easy Accessable
8,7
Overall good experience !!
Geraldine S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 17 de junho de 2015
New experience

Friendly & helpful staffs, nice hotel & casino, near venetian
7
Nothing much to explore, not very convenient as no free shuttle bus to tourists attractions.1 thing good is near Venetian.
Linshan L. Casal China, 14 de junho de 2015
good as always

location, vibe, club
9
Jesus O. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de junho de 2015
haRD rOCK hOTEL ALWAYS ROCKS!!!

SPACIOUS AND CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
iT WAS AMAZING, IT'S RELAXING EVEN JUST TO STAY INSIDE THE ROOM. tHE POOL WAS GREAT.
Tin F. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 9 de junho de 2015
Cool hotel in hardware with poor staff performance

Shuttle bus networks. Good branding. Clean.
8
Lu L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2015
Family trip to Hong Kong and Macau

There is no instruction at line up counter.
5,3
Even the hotel is wellknown but i am very dissapointed when i checked in and i wad told that the room with non smoking is unavailable. I thought it was fixed when we booked it online.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntradaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B07