Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quartos Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quartos Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quartos Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Piscina Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Entrada Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recepção Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Vista Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Vista Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Esportes e Atividades
Localização: Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1033 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1033)
George L. Casal Canada, 19 de abril de 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8,3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.
Lim C. Casal Singapore, 14 de abril de 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Wan T. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de abril de 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Joo C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de abril de 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Casal Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Casal Canada, 31 de março de 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Casal Singapore, 3 de março de 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Grupos Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Christopher B. Casal Canada, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.
Li R. Casal United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntradaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - VistaHard Rock Hotel Macau - VistaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Esportes e AtividadesHard Rock Hotel Macau - Esportes e Atividades


AS-AGWEB-3B03