Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1716 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1716)
Ordenar por:
Sian P. Casal Australia, 27 de maio de 2016
Perfect place to pamper yourself
6,3
Fantastic way to end our trip, wished we had stayed longer. Need more direct flights in and out of Macau, waste too much time with ferry transfers to HKG
Denunciar este comentário
Lee Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de maio de 2016
I'm love here
6
Love the environment
Denunciar este comentário
Kuangsiang S. Casal Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2016
Enjoy there and very nice hotel
6,3
Good Location
Denunciar este comentário
Chin Y. Casal Malaysia, 23 de maio de 2016
Our Holiday
5,3
great hotel with free bus shuttle. easy access to everywhere. great casino good breakfast
Denunciar este comentário
Hui C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2016
Great Services
5,7
All the staffs are friendly and helpful. Location of hotel also convenient.
Denunciar este comentário
Agus P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de maio de 2016
good place
6
good place
Denunciar este comentário
Chia L. Casal Singapore, 12 de maio de 2016
Excellent service
6,3
Great customer service and comfortable stay
Denunciar este comentário
Huang L. Casal Malaysia, 11 de maio de 2016
Perfect hotel
6,7
Hardrock is the best hotel in Macau as the design and services. Welcome drink free for every guess stay in the hotel and you may redeem it at HardRock cafe with FREE.
Denunciar este comentário
Li K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de maio de 2016
Friendly staff and willing to help
5,3
Thanks for the front desk person who was very friendly, especially during my check out time, he willing to call a first aid team to check my daughter temperature and guide us to nearest hospital for treatment and also a nice colouring gift set to my daughter during we pick up our luggage, she really love it, thanks again...
Denunciar este comentário
Zeng Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 10 de maio de 2016
Superb!
6,3
Nicely located with free shuttle bus provided to tourist spots n other hotels. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntradaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06