Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1686 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1686)
Ordenar por:
Cindia L. Casal Portugal, 29 de abril de 2016
Old design, no assurance let alone any personalize
4
We're in our honeymoon trip, before we arrive, Hard Rock send us an email asking us to order expensive flowers. We denied. Not to mention that they are NOT providing any towel swans or flower pedals (which cost actually nothing to them), but instead they give us a souvenir which clearly printed that it was for the grand opening in "2009"! To us, they are sending us some inventory which they don't want and clear for their storage. Assurance, none definitely! The management really needs to go into a course of what good service quality is, or at least try to understand the five dimensions that customers will value the service of a hotel. Moreover, the decoration of the room is very outdate. The bathtub leaks water. The toilet is separated from the shower but there is not washing basin in the toilet, so one has to walk back to the shower room to wash our hands! In addition, aside from a very small guitar pattern on the pillow case, there is NOTHING in the room that will reflect the spirit of "Hard Rock"!
Denunciar este comentário
Shahrill M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2016
fantastic
6,7
it was a really really nice hotel. nice staff. i wouldnt expect to have a helpful staff at macau. it was a really nice hotel. nice really nice
Denunciar este comentário
Chin Y. Casal Singapore, 28 de abril de 2016
Disappointing bathroom
5,3
The structure of the bathing area encouraged the spillage of water onto the floor when bathed. There is no proper coverage that prevents that. Aircon cannot seem to adjust temperature. Pre-set / auto adjusted, I suppose (perhaps I do not know how to do it - hotel help kit did not indicate aircon usage as well) The floor should be carpeted throughout and not half way as it gets really cold if one forgets to wear room slippers. The chairs also very cold especially the metal part.
Denunciar este comentário
Su L. Grupos Singapore, 24 de abril de 2016
Polite staff, good service & clean
6
We enjoyed our stay in hard rock. Staff r
Denunciar este comentário
Tan T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 22 de abril de 2016
HardRock! Not really Hard!
5,3
Although the name says a lot about the establishment but generally nothing to bred about. Convenient with facilities!
Denunciar este comentário
Kerry H. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 21 de abril de 2016
clean comfort
6,7
nice room very comfort friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
Xue Y. Casal Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2016
Helpful staff
6
They willing to help in arrange anything for us. A very good experience staying here.
Denunciar este comentário
Evelyn L. Grupos Philippines, 19 de abril de 2016
Staff are very accomodating
6,7
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Leong M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2016
Kind staff
6,3
Kind staff & good environment . Luxury hotel !
Denunciar este comentário
Ismail D. Casal Indonesia, 18 de abril de 2016
Will be back again!
6
What a great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is good, and this hotel was located very near to The Venetian Macau. You can walk through City Dream Mall and cross to The Venetian Macau. Staff wsa very helpfull, good in english, and friendly. We book for King size Room, and we don't disappoint. If you want to go to sight seeing, you can used free shuttle bus from City Dream Mall. Sure, we will back again to this Hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntradaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - LojasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - RecepçãoHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - QuartosHard Rock Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestauranteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04