Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepção Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 693 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (693)
Seleccionar por:
Richard J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Grupos Hong Kong, 2 de maio de 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 26 de abril de 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Casal Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Casal United States of America, 30 de março de 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Casal Canada, 26 de março de 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Casal Belgium, 21 de março de 2015
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3
Bill W. Casal United States of America, 13 de março de 2015
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Ignacio G. Casal Spain, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepçãoHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A03