ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilidades Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Quartos
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepção Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepção Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Quartos
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 644 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (644)
Seleccionar por:
Yi C. Grupos China, 7 de outubro de 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Grupos Australia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Christophe N. Casal France, 14 de julho de 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8,7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Jeongwon K. Casal South Korea, 25 de junho de 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Viajante solitário Czech Republic, 15 de maio de 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8,7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Michael E. Casal United States of America, 11 de maio de 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Casal Afghanistan, 17 de abril de 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Casal Sweden, 26 de março de 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Casal Canada, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilidadesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepçãoHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepçãoHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoHarmony Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntradaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B04