ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepção Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 676 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (676)
Seleccionar por:
Alice G. Casal Belgium, 21 de março de 2015
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3
Bill W. Casal United States of America, 13 de março de 2015
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Ignacio G. Casal Spain, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.
Scott C. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value

Pool, patio and staff friendliness
8
Enjoyed our stay.
Ghaleb A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
love it

so friendly staff .... room .... swimming pool
9
really i had fun there .. i like it .. big delx-room so friendly staff ...
Philomena F. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Fantastic hotel

Close to beach, bars resturants.
8
Lovely hotel with pool. Good breakfast, friendly staff. 5 mins to beautiful beach, good restaurants. Gemma was extremely friendly and helpful.
Philomena F. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Fantastic little resort

5 mins walk to beach, great pool, lovely staff
8,3
We booked in for 3 nights and stayed for 5 on the lower level facing the pool. It's a small resort with a large pool which is why I think it's over priced. You probably don't need the luxury of a pool as the beach is beautiful and water is perfect for swimming. Breakfast was tasty with free flow coffee, tea, orange juice. Extremely friendly helpful staff. Room was large and comforable. The only negative bit about the room was that the bathroom was very dated and the shower was of poor quality. All in all this was the best stay we had during our travels around the Philippines, would definitely recommend Bohol so much to see and do there.
Vincent B. Casal France, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Peaceful stay

Relaxing place, Comfortable rooms, Great service
8
Sophie W. Casal Ireland, 13 de janeiro de 2015
lovely stay

staff location value for money
9
Anthony S. Casal Australia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel to stay at in Bohol

The room was nice enough, the pool was good and location only a 5-10 walk to the beach
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepçãoHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A01