ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepção Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 662 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (662)
Seleccionar por:
Sophie W. Casal Ireland, 13 de janeiro de 2015
lovely stay

staff location value for money
9
Anthony S. Casal Australia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel to stay at in Bohol

The room was nice enough, the pool was good and location only a 5-10 walk to the beach
6,7
Jakub N. Casal Czech Republic, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

staff, breakfast, comfortable rooms
9
We had a very nice, big and comfortable room in second floor with very nice terase, breakfast was very good, nice swimming pool, hotel is 5 minutes from Alona beach close to the ATM, supermarket and some restaurants but in a quiet location that we appreciated. Staff was very friendly and helpfull (considered as one of the biggest advantage of this hotel)
Fredrik M. Casal Sweden, 10 de dezembro de 2014
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Casal Australia, 25 de novembro de 2014
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9,3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend
Paul J. Casal Australia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Nice friendly hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
Nice place. Would stay there again. Quite basic but enjoyed the stay a lot.
Mohsin S. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2014
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7,7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Casal New Zealand, 20 de outubro de 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de outubro de 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.
Darrell G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de outubro de 2014
Peaceful and fun stay

I loved the staff performance, the breakfast, and the large pool
8
I liked my stay at the harmony hotel, the breakfast was very good. You can serve your own brewed coffee and juice. The room is large and clean, and the location is great to explore the beach area.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepçãoHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B06