ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilidades Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Quartos
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepção Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepção Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações Harmony Hotel Bohol - Quartos
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 650 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (650)
Seleccionar por:
Mohsin S. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2014
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7,7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Casal New Zealand, 20 de outubro de 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de outubro de 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.
Darrell G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de outubro de 2014
Peaceful and fun stay

I loved the staff performance, the breakfast, and the large pool
8
I liked my stay at the harmony hotel, the breakfast was very good. You can serve your own brewed coffee and juice. The room is large and clean, and the location is great to explore the beach area.
Yi C. Grupos China, 7 de outubro de 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Grupos Australia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Christophe N. Casal France, 14 de julho de 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8,7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Wayne T. Casal United States of America, 3 de julho de 2014
Warm feeling

Large bed, great shower, nice view
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. Just don't get anything on the linen or you will pay for it.
Jeongwon K. Casal South Korea, 25 de junho de 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Viajante solitário Czech Republic, 15 de maio de 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8,7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilidadesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepçãoHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepçãoHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoHarmony Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntradaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A01