Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alimentos e Bebidas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alimentos e Bebidas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepção Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilidades Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilidades Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
701 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (701)
Seleccionar por:
Lai S. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de maio de 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Lai S. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de maio de 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Luke O. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de maio de 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Richard J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Grupos Hong Kong, 2 de maio de 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 26 de abril de 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Casal Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Casal United States of America, 30 de março de 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Casal Canada, 26 de março de 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepçãoHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilidadesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilidadesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - QuartosHarmony Hotel Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoHarmony Hotel Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoHarmony Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoHarmony Hotel Bohol - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02