Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Recepção Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Piscina
Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Piscina Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Facilidades Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Piscina Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Facilidades Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel
Área Danao Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 718 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (718)
Ordenar por:
Tzu C. Grupos Taiwan, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Good location

Good location nearby Alona beach
6
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.
Denunciar este comentário
Jello M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2016
We got what we paid for :)

delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
7,3
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Diarmuid O. Família com crianças mais novas Ireland, 21 de outubro de 2015
Great hotel to chill out in

Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff
9
Denunciar este comentário
Ralph L. Casal Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2015
pleasant stay

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
9,7
Very relaxing stay. Value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Lynn Z. Casal China, 7 de setembro de 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather

Service.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Simon W. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de agosto de 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff

The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
10
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrej E. Viajante solitário Slovenia, 24 de agosto de 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Denunciar este comentário
Ricky S. Grupos Australia, 31 de julho de 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai S. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de maio de 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai S. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de maio de 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harmony Hotel Panglao IslandHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RecepçãoHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - FacilidadesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - FacilidadesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - QuartosHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - QuartosHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - QuartosHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - QuartosHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - QuartosHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05