Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Camputhaw Número de quartos: 90

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1341 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1341)
Ordenar por:
Armi G. Casal Philippines, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, corteous staff, great service
8
Pleasant stay. Goodl location. Good service. Friendly staff. Limited food choices in buffet. Room not well ventilated.
Denunciar este comentário
Edita A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Moderate

Food, cleanliness,
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Josie M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Everything I hoped for and more

Staff members are very polite and friendly, well maintained rooms and convenient location
3
Denunciar este comentário
Vicente J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de janeiro de 2016
The hotel was value for money.

Service, location, cleanliness
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Dean K. Casal United States of America, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Top Notch

Room comfort, professional staff, f
10
Denunciar este comentário
Miguelle M. Casal Philippines, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Best hotel!

Room setup, location and staff assistance
10
Excellent!
Denunciar este comentário
Alan M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service

Security, Staff, Ammenities
10
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
Denunciar este comentário
Rosalyn C. Casal Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Couple's year-ender

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
9
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
Denunciar este comentário
Dan B. Casal Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Engagement

Room, food and staff
10
I'm very thankful for the participation of crew/staff at "The Highlights of Harolds Hotel" for making my marriage proposal successful. Once again, thank you and more power Harolds Hotel!.
Denunciar este comentário
Albert S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de dezembro de 2015
A good place to stay

location, amenities, service
8,3
the hotel is generally good especially for business travelers. it is new and well furnished.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05