ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1143 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1143)
Seleccionar por:
Nigel T. Casal New Zealand, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly staff, good food and great fooftop bar
9
Our stay was fantastic. Everything was great, staff kind and welcoming always. Will stay again
Reynaliza D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Cozy Place

Cleanliness, Affordability and Comfortableness
9,3
Aashoo M. Viagem de Negócios India, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent Place

Clear, Spacious and great rooftop restaurant
7,7
Stay was comfortable and rooms were more than expected spacious. Food was also excellent.
Katherine G. Casal United States of America, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable hotel to stay for a night or two.

The beds are of good wuality as well as the pillows. Very comfortable. The food for breakfast is good with variety of dish. The roof deck restaurant is very charming and has a romantic ambience.
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable. We extended for another 2 nights because we were happy with the comfort that it gave us....from a comfortable room with quality bed and nice soft pillows to good food at the restaurant. Breakfast food was good with variety if choices. The staff are friendly and very accommodating making us feel like VIPs. I highly recommend this hotel and would go back there again in my guture trip to Cebu.
Benjie B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good Hotel for Solo Travelers

It has great rooms with provides good comfort, the staffs are prompt and attentive, and the location is strategic for business and leisure
7,7
Good things about the hotel: --It's clean and the cleanliness is well maintained -- the staffs are attentive and they are prompt to respond to your needs -- the location is really strategic for business and leisure since it is near to business offices, restos, dining places, etc Things that need improvement: -- very very slow wifi. They don't have a decent internet speed. -- the gym is very small.. It's not even a gym for its lack of equipment and other facilities; it's merely an exercise area.
Dennis H. Casal Canada, 12 de dezembro de 2014
tried new hotel for us

location room size elevators
5,7
not good very much confusion at check in. staff did not seem to care how long we waited at desk shower very poor. water only luke warm at best no matter what time of day
Sang J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 8 de dezembro de 2014
location is so good.

Ayalya Mall very near 10minuts by work. Cerw is very knind and room is very clean.
9
Vernie S. Viagem de Negócios China, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Superb value for money

Convenient, value for money, food ok
8,7
Graham C. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Harolds Suite

Nice Suite room. Staff politeness. Nice Foods.
9
Excellent. This time round we stayed in the Harold's Suite room and we were pleasantly surprised with the good level of standard of the room with nice complimentaries and very spacious bathroom facilities. The room was very clean and we had a good relaxation. The room was well appointed with its own dining and lounge areas, and a decent TV in each of the two main rooms. We ordered a 5 meal selection from the room service menu and we enjoyed the level of standard of the food also. We did find the dining table was a bit small to accommodate more than 2 dining with drinks, and taking in mind we invited family up for dinner - it was a little bit awkward for two persons to eat on the couch separately. Apart from that we did have to wait a while for someone to come up to retrieve the dishes afterwards. That's the only errors - Everything else was lovely. Breakfast was very delicious and our stay here was enjoyable. We are happy with our souvenir Harold's cups and we are already planning to return here next trip. 4.8 out of 5.
Graham C. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Very Nice Hotel. Good Staff Performance.

Staff. Beautiful Rooms. Good Buffet Breakfast.
9
Excellent. This time round we stayed in the Deluxe room and we were very happy with the standard of the room with nice complimentaries and good bathroom facilities. The room was very clean and we had a good sleep. The staff at reception were very polite and welcoming, and the staff at breakfast were attentive. Breakfast was very delicious and the Omelette chef was very good. The Breakfast manageress gets a 5/5 because she was kind enough to personally arrange and fetch an alternate for me as I am allergic to Garlic. This was really appreciated and we are already planning to return here next trip.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B06