ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1122 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1122)
Seleccionar por:
Edward M. Casal Australia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Cebu Holiday

Location, Friendly Staff ,Good Food
8,7
Very Pleasant, Paid for and expected a room with balcony.However told none were available. Room provided was O.K.and we were moved to a quieter room at back of hotel at our request. Would recomend to friends.
Grace D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de novembro de 2014
Great Value for Money

Food, Service, Staff
9,7
No complaints at all. All my special request was granted.
Joel A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2014
excellent stay except dining exhaust system too ba

Not too pricey, execellent service and courteous staff, good location
9
Almost Perfect except exhaust system in dining area too poor and food choices not much , but overall almost perfect
Anna M. Casal Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
Nice pick

Location, Room, Staff
8
Great
Lee H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 3 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel but no pool

Location, clean n friendly staff
6
The staff were friendly and the location is near to malls.
Fouad B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 2 de novembro de 2014
it is good value for the money

location - Service - comfort
9
Food can be improved, especially the juices. Staff was kind enough to offer me a latte at no extra charge. Carpet in the room would require cleaning soon.... Rest in fine.
Glenn P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
Good But Eerie

price clean comfortable
7,7
It was okay. Room is spacious and clean. Tried to leave a note for in dining and hanged the order form on the knob of the door. No one picked it up so I ended up waiting for nothing and when i noticed that no one picked the form, I had to order again via phone. The food? uhmm couyld have been better. Taste was bland. Good accommodation but bad food and eerie ( Walking to through the hallway was like waiting for a ghost to appear probably because of the absence of proper lighting)
Garry B. Casal New Zealand, 23 de outubro de 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 18 de outubro de 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Samantha Q. Grupos Singapore, 12 de outubro de 2014
Not as good as expected but acceptable

Room service, food and comfort
8
As usual, their service is really excellent as they have even won an award for it. The only thing they are lacking of is probably the amenities in the room, eventually almost everything is payable which is not very welcoming for us. The location was a little bit deserted in a way, especially at night, so we dont really dare to actually venture around. Overall, the cleanliness and comfort is fine and acceptable. And the service is excellent as usual.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02