ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1033 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1033)
Seleccionar por:
John T. Casal New Zealand, 11 de julho de 2014
Excellent would come again

Breakfast,air con,comfort.
9,3
Blesilda N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de julho de 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

SPA, food, guest rooms
9,7
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Stanley B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de julho de 2014
Another wonderful stay!

Comfort, room features, location
8,7
The main reason why I keep coming back to this hotel because of the comfort and quality without having to break my wallet. The bed is clean and comfortable, bathroom comes with a great shower and bath and the housekeeping features are clean. Will definitely go back to Harold's again.
Ralph M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de julho de 2014
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9,7
Blesilda N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de julho de 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Dale W. Casal Australia, 8 de julho de 2014
very comfortable stay

large bed and room, great staff, small gym
9
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Jeffrey W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de julho de 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9,7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Ma K. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de junho de 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Katrina A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de junho de 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8,7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!
Alphabet S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de junho de 2014
Accessible, friendly staff, spacious room

Friendly staff
8,7
I like the hotel and it is accessible. If you wish to go to the malls and restaurants in the area, it will take about 10-15mins to get good dining. I also like the friendly staff as they helped me get a cab easily. Checking in was also quick.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01