ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1192 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1192)
Seleccionar por:
Thomas B. Casal United States of America, 22 de março de 2015
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9,3
Very nice.
James C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de março de 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Lim T. Casal Malaysia, 19 de março de 2015
nice stay

large bed, helpful staff, clean room
9,3
large and comfortable bed, very attentive staff, breakfast fine, 10-15 mins walk to Ayala Center for shopping, 5-10mins walk to famous Rico's Lechon, 5 mins walk to yummy dessert cafe named Butterbean.
Michael J. Casal Australia, 13 de março de 2015
Great place to stay in city

The accommodation at Harold's is great. Service is first class. Caesar in the down stairs restaurant is very friendly. A big thank you to the doorman on day duty he is best I've seen
10
Great place to stay. Have stayed at many hotels in Cebu n Harold's is a great place at a fair price. The young gentleman on the door, not sure of his name but he was on during the day in a blue shirt, does an amazing job.
Jonathan D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
Comfortable, Convenient, Attentive Staff

Hotel food was good, could relax in the bath tub, good location
9,3
Enjoyed my stay. There were times I couldn't leave to eat so I relied on room service. Food was surprisingly good and very inexpensive. I loved the bath tub. Few hotels at this price have them so I enjoyed a soak after a long day. Taxis were easy to find and the staff would hail them for me. Location isn't in the main area but it's just a few minutes away by cab. Hotel staff was very courteous, attentive and helpful. Always willing to help. I was travelling with my mom who had difficulty walking and they were sensitive to her needs. I initially wanted to book a more popular hotel but decided on this hotel last minute because of the price. I'm glad I did. Will definitely stay here next time.
Han W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de março de 2015
Overcharged smoking rates

Clean beds and thats all
6,7
3.5
Maria L. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 5 de março de 2015
Wonderful

Staff hospitality, convenient location, cleanliness
8,3
It was a short but wonderful experience.
Han W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de março de 2015
Short Stay

Nothing
6
OK
Rose B. Casal United States of America, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Convenient location

Location, friendly staff, new
9
Comfortable
Roberto C. Casal Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
pleasant

location service value for money
9,7
The location was perfect. Within the heat of cebu city. Staff was very accommodating. Rooms were okay as you would expect from a 4 star hotel. No pool and gym was really small. business travelers will like this best

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04