ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1091 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1091)
Seleccionar por:
Michael M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de setembro de 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Casal United States of America, 30 de setembro de 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de setembro de 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 28 de setembro de 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de setembro de 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7,7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.
Danny C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de setembro de 2014
Great Stay !

Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
9,7
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.
Pamela R. Casal Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
The service provided was excellent!!

The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
10
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..
Mel B. Casal Canada, 20 de setembro de 2014
great hotel, great price

close to Ayala, comfy bed, clean room
8,7
stayed 5 nights, was good , no problems
Kerry W. Casal Australia, 17 de setembro de 2014
September stay

Location location locatio
5,7
Not good the room not available on arrival. Food cold and almost none left, pickles were fermented .
Ray J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2014
Comfy beds

Rooftop bar, beds, and beds
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02