Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 992 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (992)
Evelyn H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 10 de abril de 2014
Comfortable,clean rooms.. Also very secure.

Clean rooms, friendly and dedicated staff, good value!
9,7
Excellent as usual. i am a returning guest and have been staying @Hatolds since they opened.
Bobby M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de março de 2014
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.
Bobby M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de março de 2014
Good nice hotel and conveniently located

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harold times over the years for short stays. I can always count on hotel rooms to be clean and comfortable. Although my stays there are usually only a day or so, I have never had a problem at hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Room service is fast and staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and close to many activities in Cebu City.
Fook M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de março de 2014
One noght stay for Business trip

Good breakfast, large room for the suite and fast internet
8,7
Everything was great except for the room server never happens after calling a few times and waited for an hour, maybe we are asking for some free ice and water so the service never happens. Apart from this, all goes well.
Gwendolyn C. Casal Philippines, 7 de março de 2014
excellent!

Good food, clean room and friendly staff.
9,7
I like the service and reasonable price of Harolds Hotel.
Martin A. Casal Netherlands, 2 de março de 2014
friendly staff, great restaurant, nice clean room

friendly staff, great service, clean hotel/room, great breakfast and restaurant
9,3
arrived very early morning, asked to leave luggage at lobby until checkin which was no problem so could visit city. checkin was fast. superior room was spacious and nice view from 8th floor. clean room with nice beds and nice bathroom with bath tub. staff was very polite and attentive. nice restaurant on roof deck with great foods and very affordable.
Tan H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de março de 2014
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5,7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.
Eija L. Casal Finland, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
Really good hotel

Breakfast, personal, hole hotel !
9,3
We really enjoy our short visit in there. If and when we will go back to Cebu that is our hotel form sure !
Edward M. Casal United States of America, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

location, comfort, restaurant
7,7
We stayed four nights at this nice hotel in Cebu City and were impressed by the breakfast buffet which was included. There was a great selection of Western and Asian choices with an omelette bar. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable and the location is within walking distance to the Ayala mall. The one complaint we had was with the wifi, which was very, very, very slow. For a business hotel this is unacceptable. Also, for some reason, the mini fridge in the room did not get cold even after we complained and they replaced a defective model which didn’t work at all. Overall, a good choice for Cebu City if you can get a good room rate online as the walk in registration is quite pricey.
Mark C. Casal Australia, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
nice room friendly staff

good food nice room comfortable bed
9,3
clean room, nice bath room,comfortable bed,fast access wifi,good breakfast etc.......

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - QuartosHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05