Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 431 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (431)
Ordenar por:
Adrian D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de maio de 2016
Nice hotel
5
Be careful because there are 3 hotels with virtually the same name. The one you want is Patong hemmingways
David C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de junho de 2015
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
David C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de junho de 2015
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3,3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
David W. Casal Australia, 29 de maio de 2015
Good value

Value location staff
7,3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Alvin C. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de maio de 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Jeremy T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Noralif A. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Mark S. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. Casal Bahrain, 16 de abril de 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de abril de 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
1 de 1 comentário
Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05