ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepção Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 419 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (419)
Seleccionar por:
Mark S. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. Casal Bahrain, 16 de abril de 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de abril de 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Endro F. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de março de 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Grupos Indonesia, 12 de março de 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Grupos Netherlands, 1 de março de 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Grupos United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. Casal United States of America, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Casal Serbian, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - QuartosHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02